Siamak's Car Company LLC

4.4 out of 5 4.4
87 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • October 2, 2015

    Great customer service, made the process easy. Definitely recommend them! Somebody call sal!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • January 25, 2014

    Great dealership, easy to work with we were out within two hours. The dude with the tattoos was very friendly and outgoing and took care of us. Thank you... once again Mrs.Martin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    We had really good service here, and they helped us so much finding a new used car and working with us on how much we wanted to spend. Thank you all so... much, and we will be definitely coming back in the future when we want another new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    I recently bought a used Buick from this dealership. The salesman who helped me was Jason and he was incredible. He was attentive without being imposing... or annoying, and he made sure I felt comfortable with the whole process. I had a slight issue with some of the contractual stuff, but that was handled thanks to Jason’s understanding and help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Erik was very pleasant to work with , very patient and informative, not pushy. I highly recommend Erik Iness. He's great!! So happy with our new escalade!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    Erik was excellent!! my wife and I are very happy and hope to do business in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2017

    I really don't enjoy car shopping, but a very nice and helpful gentleman name Anthony Godlove helped me through this process without pressure which I really... appreciated. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    Just purchased my new car and had such a great experience! Worked with John and Joe as my salesman and loved them both! Great guys to work with, the whole... process was sweet and easy! I will definitely be a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    I bought a car with my wife from John and Joe a couple days ago and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe took us on the test drive... and John helped us through the paperwork it was so easy. They treat you like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2017

    Came in bought my new truck from John G and his brother best buying experience I have ever had no pressure and made everything easy anyone looking for... a car GO SEE JOHN FIRST

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?