Siamak's Car Company LLC

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 84 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
84 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome
    October 2, 2015

    Great customer service, made the process easy. Definitely recommend them! Somebody call sal!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great People that Know what they are Doing!
    January 25, 2014

    Great dealership, easy to work with we were out within two hours. The dude with the tattoos was very friendly and outgoing and took care of us. Thank ...you once again Mrs.Martin

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car!!!
    April 18, 2018

    Erik was very pleasant to work with , very patient and informative, not pushy. I highly recommend Erik Iness. He's great!! So happy with our new esc...alade!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car purchase
    September 20, 2017

    Erik was excellent!! my wife and I are very happy and hope to do business in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice and helpful!
    September 17, 2017

    I really don't enjoy car shopping, but a very nice and helpful gentleman name Anthony Godlove helped me through this process without pressure which I ...really appreciated. Thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome place to buy a car!
    April 20, 2017

    Just purchased my new car and had such a great experience! Worked with John and Joe as my salesman and loved them both! Great guys to work with, the ...whole process was sweet and easy! I will definitely be a customer for life.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ask for the brothers that work there John & Joe
    April 20, 2017

    I bought a car with my wife from John and Joe a couple days ago and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Joe took us on the test dri...ve and John helped us through the paperwork it was so easy. They treat you like family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John was awsome
    April 19, 2017

    Came in bought my new truck from John G and his brother best buying experience I have ever had no pressure and made everything easy anyone looking for... a car GO SEE JOHN FIRST

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    March 29, 2017

    We were able to call inquiring about a car, test drive it, and purchase it all within an hour and a half. No pressure to buy, Erik answered all of our... questions, and we got a great deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Experience
    March 29, 2017

    Got a great deal on a Prius. No pressure and very seamless experience. Would recommend to others looking for new or used!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Siamak's Car Company LLC
2908 Market St NE Salem, OR 97301
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.