Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Extremely Pleased
    July 21, 2017

    The entire team - from sales to service has always been polite, informative, and willing to go the extra mile. That makes a big difference to me in w...here I shop. I bought my previous car from Fuccillo and had no qualms about buying another from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent experience.
    September 27, 2017

    The best salesmen and service crew. They all really took the time to listened to what I wanted. Lamar was excellent and was never a pushy salesmen. He... followed up with me even when I didn't buy a car on the first appointment. They went above and beyond what any dealership has ever done. Truly genuine people there and freest customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and convenient service
    July 28, 2017

    I always feel like my business is appreciated. They always explain things to me so that I understand what is needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Pleased with Service
    July 2, 2017

    Review of Service--Recalls were done, and other work was suggested but discussed with me before proceeding. The work that was done was reasonably pric...ed. Service was fast, enabling me to wait while it was being done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease
    May 26, 2017

    Best experience ever. Doug Webber was very gracious, knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. Ask for Doug and you'll be delighted. I lea...sed an Elantra.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car 2017
    May 4, 2017

    I enjoyed all the staff that helped with the sale. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Doug Webber is a great salesman. He made sure ever...ything went as planned.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great relationship with Fuccillo
    May 3, 2017

    Bought my car at Fuccillo Hyundai and have had no one else service it for 6 years now - great relationship, never unsatisfied with the service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Job!
    December 1, 2016

    Everything was great from my first initial contact until the Time I left. Scott and the whole crew at Fuccillo Hyundai were fantastic. I couldn't ask ...for a better experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Treated like an idiot.
    October 5, 2016

    How can a dealer ship give you a 3 year warranty,on a car you bought from them.and then when you bring it in for a repair.they tell you th...at you don't have a warranty.because you waited to long.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe - Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Delivering fantastic customer service is our top priority. I would like to speak with you about this issue... so I can better understand it. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Dave Martin General Manager dmartin@fuccillo.com, (716) 773-7505.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fucillo Hyundai, Awesome....!
    August 19, 2016

    My sales rep Duane was a very pleasant and knowledgeable person. I also worked with Jeremy who was just as helpful, and I would like to add that the e...xperience was bettered by the fact that I never felt pressure. It was a very smooth process! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yolo - We're excited to hear that Duane and Jeremy took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Si...ncerely, Dave Martin General Manager dmartin@fuccillo.com, (716) 773-7505.


Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
1910 Alvin Rd Grand Island, NY 14072
New (716) 775-6312
Used (716) 775-6376
Service (716) 775-6408
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.