Integrity Automotive Group

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
13 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review
  • Excellent car buying experience!
    October 29, 2015

    Not a big fan on shopping for cars but came across a Toyota I really liked. Eddy was very helpful and even got financing for me through my own credit ...union, made it much faster and easier buying experience. I would definitely recommend them.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nice friendly people
    September 16, 2015

    Looking for a small pickup and they had an import pickup just as I wanted. Looked at three places and liked theirs the best. It is a small car lot so ...parking is tight but worth it, more of a one on one experience compared to a big store.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Little Prius
    July 21, 2015

    Great people, great car! Excellent fuel mileage at a good price!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience
    March 24, 2015

    Will buy my next car from them. Very nice to deal with. Overall experience was great and would do business with them again. Thank you!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very Helpful
    March 19, 2015

    Bought a Diesel Truck that was in great shape and drove great for the miles. They had all the paperwork for the repairs they did and had all the maint...enance done like fuel filter and oil change. Still a great truck

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great customer service!
    March 11, 2015

    Great customer service and great people! Got us financed and on the road the same day and love my new SUV!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Car!
    February 7, 2015

    Had a great experience with Rich and Joe while car shopping. Was looking for a reliable commuter car for work and got a great deal on a Chevy Impala. ...Still running great!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Got financed Quick!
    February 2, 2015

    Worked with Rich on getting a Trailblazer and found me financing the same day. He was knowledgeable about the car and knew all the things they had fix...ed on the car before it was for sale. Needed a good suv and got one the same day. Thanks Rich

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Got a Honda Pilot
    December 5, 2014

    Bought a Honda Pilot and was a great price for the car mainly because of a few blemishes. Friendly and easy purchasing process. Was a little difficult... to get in and out the lot though which is the only reason for knocking it down a star.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience
    October 12, 2014

    Both Mark and Rich were friendly and professional. They gave me the time and attention necessary to answer all of my questions. When I brought the Lin...coln to my mechanic for a check-up he gushed about what great condition the car was in and convinced me to buy it that day. The facilities were a bit small and I had some trouble finding the place initially, but it wasn't a major problem. If I needed to buy another vehicle I would definitely come here again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Integrity Automotive Group
2500 Euclid Ave Des Moines, IA 50310
Used (515) 381-6297
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.