Car Tec Enterprise

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 323 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
323 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 12, 2018

    All the vehicles were in tip top condition and there were many to choose. Trust me, this is not your ordinary used car lot. The indoor showroom and th...e quality make this place stand out. Good financing too, was approved at 3 %.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    The C 300 I bought was fully serviced and detailed in and out to my satisfaction. I left a deposit and picked the car up two weeks later, they were ve...ry accommodating. They even picked me up at the train station. Good service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Now the whole family is driving cars from this establishment, the combination of service and clean cars can't be beat, and the financing is alway...s a breeze. My cousin Diane also bought a truck here as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    Thanks for everything, especially the low interest rate. I love my car and am very glad I visited you guys. See you for the next one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Nice people who have been in Deer Park for many years and they do not push or rush you. We purchased a nice Fusion and our interest rate was under 4% ...even with my less than stellar credit situation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 23, 2018

    I purchased a beautiful C 300 in white and my payments came in at just about 300 which is where I wanted to be. No problem getting approved and everyo...ne treated me very well and took their time to explain all the details.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2018

    Sal helped me get a Grand Cherokee and for that I am thankful. Reasonable and on time, I felt very comfortable with the whole transaction. Was able ...to get a nice truck. Not pushy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2018

    I called ahead to make sure the car I wanted was still at this location and they even picked me up from the LIRR which was a big help. I came with pay... stubs and insurance and was able to take delivery later that same day , I had a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    New tires and brakes were provided prior to delivery on a very beautiful BMW that just arrived that same day. I was the first person that saw it and ...I took it home 2 days later with a smile on my face.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    Being a first responder I needed a reliable vehicle without the big price tag and the Nissan Rogue that I purchased is just what the doctor ordered. ...Great service from the staff here in Deer Park and a nice truck as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Car Tec Enterprise
11 Lucon Dr Deer Park, NY 11729
Used (631) 865-5478
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.