Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 271 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
271 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.6 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 15, 2017

    John Francis is wonderful to work with-- this is the second KIA Soul I have leased with him and I find him to be professional, friendly, and fair. He ...has helped me to find exactly what I need within my budget. He goes above and beyond to ensure that the process goes smoothly and that the customer comes first. I highly recommend Herb Chambers KIA of Burlington, and John Francis in particular.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington for your purchase needs! We appreciate your business and... look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Senee O'Connell, General Manager


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    My fiancee knew she wanted to buy a new Kia Forte EX sedan, along with some specifics about it. I researched dealerships and am so glad I settled on t...his one. And I'm so glad we ended up working with Tom O'Donnell. We went in on Mother's Day with no appointment and Tom was promptly assigned to help us. Tom was quite mellow so initially we weren't sure what to expect. But as we interacted with him more during that visit and signed the paperwork to place a deposit on the car she wanted, we became much more comfortable. We came to realize during that visit and our subsequent phone calls and appointments that Tom is consistently patient, very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process, focused on getting us what we wanted when we wanted it, with no pressure or sleazy tactics. Tom moved diligently on his end to get everything done for us behind the scenes quickly but never rushed us and his communication could not have been better. They offered us such a big discount off retail price up front that we spent very little energy on negotiation. Tom came across as so honest and straightforward???as well as a pleasure to work with???that we were not inclined to waste time or energy working with other dealerships. We completed the purchase process and she drove happily away in her new car by the next weekend. It was one of the few car buying experiences in my lifetime where the salesperson was a delight and made the whole process pleasant, easy, understandable, and satisfying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    Mike, thank you so much for such a great review. I am so happy that Tom made your experience with us a pleasant, stress-free one. We know how thought ...goes into deciding what car you want so we are always working on ways to make our customers feel comfortable and confident in their purchase, and decision to work with us. Happy to know that our fiance found the car she wanted, and for a price that works for you both! We wish both of you many happy miles.. all the way to the wedding day! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager.


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2017

    Bought a used Chrysler 300C approx. 3 weeks ago from John Francis. Smooth & easy transaction. Even though it wasn't a Kia, John was knowledgeable abou...t the car & took time to answer all questions. It was me who rushed him on the deal. Even better, he delivered the car a couple of days later in New Hampshire at the town clerks office. Great service!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    Thank you, Richard, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm ...so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with John. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    John Francis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Tom O'Donnell came highly recommended as a salesperson. After my husband and I bought our new Kia from him, we are recommending Tom as well! He's pati...ent, a great listener and made us feel important. We love our new car and will be seeing Tom for our next one!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    Carol, I sincerely appreciate the time it took for you to write this great review about Tom! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer ...experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you and your husband during your visit. We thank you for your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
    Tom ODonnell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2017

    we just bought our 3rd vehicle from Herb Chambers Kia and it's always a great experience! John and Julian are very professional and i would absolutely... recommend them!! the process was smooth and there is never any pressure. Thank you guys for all you do! i absolutely love my new car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    Thank you so much, Nancy! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with John and Julian, they are certainly wonderful assets to our team. If there's ev...er anything more that we may assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2017

    This is my 3rd car that i have bought from this dealership and the customer service is always excellent!! i have brought my other cars there for oil c...hanges and tire rotation ect. and they are always very professional. they are all like family to us!! keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Nancy! We value your continued business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Senee O'Connel...l, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    I accompanied my daughter here to help her buy a car after hearing great things. John Francis was our salesperson and was perfectly transparent. He we...nt above and beyond to make sure she had the best experience. I've already told several friends and acquaintances to visit Kia Burlington!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    Thank you for taking time to write this review. I'm so happy to read that you and your daughter enjoyed working with John! We realize that customer se...rvice is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2017

    Bought a Kia Soul. Very pleasant and smooth buying experience at Herb Chambers Kia Burlington. Tom O'Donnell was great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! I'm thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Tom and that you found the perfect Kia to meet your needs. We value your business ...and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    I just bought a Nissan Murano from them this past weekend. best experience i had at dealership. My sales person Frank was great to work with. Had ever...ything all ready for me when i came in and had the car ready to test drive. He didn't try to upsell me on anything else. Herb in finance was also great to work with. He worked with me to get my payments into my comfort zone and also didn't try to sell me on any services i didn't need. Overall Herb chambers Kia was a great to deal with!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to recognize Frank and Herb. I'm so happy to know that they were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing you...r new Nissan. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    I recently bought a vehicle at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington. I have to say that from beginning to end, the process was low-key and easy. The staff ...were helpful and knowledgeable and worked with my schedule to make everything happen. Two staff in particular--Ramon Amill and Julian Aguirre--were really great to work with. I have had negative experiences in the past with other dealerships in the car-buying process. We were glad that this experience was such a positive one. Beyond that, we're thrilled with our new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

    On behalf of the team here at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington, I would like to thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Your honest opinio...n can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Senee O'Connell, General Manager


    Employees Worked With