Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

4.7 out of 5 4.7
337 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
337 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2019

    everyone there goes out of their way to help you i would tell anyone who listens that we were treated above and beyond. thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tom ODonnell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

    Diego Barreto

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 13 reviews

    Cesar Arbelae

    Service Adviser

    (4.3) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2019

    Employee at desk greeted me by name with a smile as soon as I entered the building. This is very unique. Work to be done was explained ahead of time. ... Work performed quickly. As I was leaving, everyone acknowledged me and made me feel a VIP.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer Nelson

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Diego Barreto

    Service Manager

    (4.5) 13 reviews

    Cesar Arbelae

    Service Adviser

    (4.3) 16 reviews

  • November 13, 2018

    I worked with salesman John Francis and felt so genuinely cared for. He went out of his way to pull a car from another dealership just so that I could... see the color! Additionally, my business manager was Stuart Sterling and I felt that he treated me the way he would treat his own daughter. The staff is so caring, kind and welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review. Glad you had a 5-star experience and received great customer service from our team! We wish you many happy miles! Best, Sen...ee O'Connell, General Manager.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    The best service department around ..... I won't go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2019

    Cesar is a fantastic employee with great customer service. Cesar told me exactly what would be happening with my motor vehicle and the time it would be... ready. Cesar also gave me great updates throughout the process.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cesar Arbelae

    Service Adviser

    (4.3) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2019

    The salesperson and sales manager were very easy to work with. Quick answers no wasted time. They followed up on the things that were part of the deal... and made sure they were accomplished. Over all one of my better experiences buying a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    John Francis

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 25 reviews

    Carlos Fonseca

    Pre-owned Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    Service and staff was amazing as always would take my car no where else

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    This was the fourth car that we have leased from Herb Chambers Kia, and the second time that I have had the pleasure of dealing with Tom O'Donnell. He... and the rest of the Herb Chambers staff made this a very pleasurable experience, no pressure, and all of our questions were answered. I will continue to lease through Herb Chambers Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2019

    Jen is excellent as the service rep. She places the customer first and foremost. She advises accurately with the customer's best interest in mind. Truly... exceptional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jennifer Nelson

    Service Adviser

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Cesar Arbelae

    Service Adviser

    (4.3) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2019

    I had recalls to replace door handles, ball joints & to install software to alert me if there was excessive piston wear. All of this was done in one day(... except the door handles which had to be ordered) The customer service reps were very knowledgeable, in fact they alerted me to 2 of the other recalls of which I was never notified about, neither by Kia nor York Kia, ( where I had purchased my car) which has since gone out of business. Everything was done in the approximate time I was told. In the interim I was able to enjoy a cup(s) of coffee in the waiting area as well as to look @ the vehicles on the floor that were up for sale, All in all, it was a pleasant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Cesar Arbelae

    Service Adviser

    (4.3) 16 reviews