Skip to main content

Herb Chambers Kia

(1,043 reviews)
Sales hours: 8:30am to 6:00pm
Service hours: 8:00am to 4:00pm
View all hours
Sales Service
Monday 8:30am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Wednesday 8:30am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am–8:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Friday 8:30am–6:00pm 7:00am–5:00pm
Saturday 8:30am–6:00pm 8:00am–4:00pm
Sunday Closed Closed
2022 state dealer award
View 5 awards
2022 state dealer award 2020 state dealer award
2022 consumer dealer award 2020 consumer dealer award 2015 consumer dealer award

Reviews

(1,043 reviews)

A dealership's rating is based on all of their reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews. Includes reviews of Herb Chambers Kia from DealerRater.

Want to share your experience with this dealership?

Write a review

I was very satisfied with my 30,000 mile tune up on my

I was very satisfied with my 30,000 mile tune up on my Kia Sorento!

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Wendy, thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington team with your Sorento's service needs! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Very pleasant people to deal with.

Very pleasant people to deal with. Answered all of my questions and the car is washed and vacuumed each time

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington! Thank you for sharing this feedback!

Our new Sorento had wires chewed by mice.

Our new Sorento had wires chewed by mice. Reportedly, the service center has been pricing the repair at more than twice as other licensed Kia service centers (30hr vs 10hr, then 20hr vs 10hr). The car has been sitting in the shop for more than TWO WEEKS with NO WORK BEING DONE. We are paying for the rental out-of-pocket (for >$30/day). Nobody appeared to care about the customer enough to provide honest work. We will never visit Burlington MA Kia ever again. But what do they care? "Your car drives fine" was the first call that we got. "What is wrong with it, again?" asked the mechanic.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 1.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for the review. I'm disappointed to hear that we didn't leave you with a better impression. Please contact me directly so we can discuss this situation further and work toward an appropriate resolution. Respectfully, Senee O'Connell - General Manager - soconnell@herbchambers.com

I dropped my car off at 10:15 I came back at 2:30 and

I dropped my car off at 10:15 I came back at 2:30 and still had to wait another hour and half. I was told one to two hours when I made the appointment. The gentleman at the desk that took care of me was awesome.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 3.0
  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for the review. We regret any frustration or inconvenience caused by the extended wait time. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with our team so we can take steps to improve our service efficiency moving forward. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Senee O'Connell - General Manager - soconnell@herbchambers.com

Consumer response

I was really disappointed in my visit I waited way too long I was told 1 to 2 hours it took over 5 to 6 hours not happy. Thanks for asking I appreciate it. Not sure I will ever go back. Sorry just being honest.

Got what I wanted quick and efficiently, the people there

Got what I wanted quick and efficiently, the people there were very nice and helpful. Would go back should I need another car

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

We're delighted to hear that your experience at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington was efficient and pleasant! Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Really helpful staff.

Really helpful staff. Polite and efficient. Could do with some coffee in the lounge. Happy to use them again

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 4.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Alan, thank you for the review & feedback - it is much appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

I had to bring my Telluride in to have an accessory

I had to bring my Telluride in to have an accessory added, and the service was professional, efficient, and exceeded expectations

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Paul, we're delighted to hear that our team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington exceeded your expectations with the service on your Telluride. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback!

The service was very fast and efficient.

The service was very fast and efficient. I definitely recommend this Kia dealership in Burlington.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

This is great to hear, Krista! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington!

John was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman.

John was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. I would certainly Recommend working with him.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad you had a five-star experience and look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington

A courteous and efficient staff who understand their

A courteous and efficient staff who understand their customers needs and have a high work standard.

Rating breakdown (out of 5):
  • Customer service
  • Buying process
  • Quality of repair
  • Overall facilities
  • Overall experience 5.0
  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
Worked with:
0 people out of 0 found this review helpful.
Dealer response

We're so glad our Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington team could meet your needs! Thanks for the review and please don't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance!