Reviews
I was very satisfied with my 30,000 mile tune up on my
I was very satisfied with my 30,000 mile tune up on my Kia Sorento!
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
Wendy, thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington team with your Sorento's service needs! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again next time!
Very pleasant people to deal with.
Very pleasant people to deal with. Answered all of my questions and the car is washed and vacuumed each time
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
We're delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington! Thank you for sharing this feedback!
Our new Sorento had wires chewed by mice.
Our new Sorento had wires chewed by mice. Reportedly, the service center has been pricing the repair at more than twice as other licensed Kia service centers (30hr vs 10hr, then 20hr vs 10hr). The car has been sitting in the shop for more than TWO WEEKS with NO WORK BEING DONE. We are paying for the rental out-of-pocket (for >$30/day). Nobody appeared to care about the customer enough to provide honest work. We will never visit Burlington MA Kia ever again. But what do they care? "Your car drives fine" was the first call that we got. "What is wrong with it, again?" asked the mechanic.
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 1.0
- Does not recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
Thank you for the review. I'm disappointed to hear that we didn't leave you with a better impression. Please contact me directly so we can discuss this situation further and work toward an appropriate resolution. Respectfully, Senee O'Connell - General Manager - soconnell@herbchambers.com
I dropped my car off at 10:15 I came back at 2:30 and
I dropped my car off at 10:15 I came back at 2:30 and still had to wait another hour and half. I was told one to two hours when I made the appointment. The gentleman at the desk that took care of me was awesome.
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 3.0
- Does not recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
Thank you for the review. We regret any frustration or inconvenience caused by the extended wait time. Your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with our team so we can take steps to improve our service efficiency moving forward. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Senee O'Connell - General Manager - soconnell@herbchambers.com
I was really disappointed in my visit I waited way too long I was told 1 to 2 hours it took over 5 to 6 hours not happy. Thanks for asking I appreciate it. Not sure I will ever go back. Sorry just being honest.
Got what I wanted quick and efficiently, the people there
Got what I wanted quick and efficiently, the people there were very nice and helpful. Would go back should I need another car
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
We're delighted to hear that your experience at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington was efficient and pleasant! Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
Really helpful staff.
Really helpful staff. Polite and efficient. Could do with some coffee in the lounge. Happy to use them again
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 4.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
Alan, thank you for the review & feedback - it is much appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
I had to bring my Telluride in to have an accessory
I had to bring my Telluride in to have an accessory added, and the service was professional, efficient, and exceeded expectations
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
Paul, we're delighted to hear that our team at Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington exceeded your expectations with the service on your Telluride. Thank you for sharing this positive feedback!
The service was very fast and efficient.
The service was very fast and efficient. I definitely recommend this Kia dealership in Burlington.
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
This is great to hear, Krista! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington!
John was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman.
John was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman. I would certainly Recommend working with him.
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Shopped for a new car
Thank you for the awesome review! We're glad you had a five-star experience and look forward to seeing you again! - Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington
A courteous and efficient staff who understand their
A courteous and efficient staff who understand their customers needs and have a high work standard.
- Customer service —
- Buying process —
- Quality of repair —
- Overall facilities —
- Overall experience 5.0
- Does recommend this dealer
- Came in for service or repair
We're so glad our Herb Chambers Kia of Burlington team could meet your needs! Thanks for the review and please don't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance!
