Sauder Motors Inc.

5.0 out of 5 5.0
35 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 22, 2014

    Very honest car dealer. Fair value for trade-in vehicle. We would recommend this dealer highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Greg, it was a pleasure working with you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2014

    Small dealership so they are personable and willing to go the extra mile for you when you looking for that "special" car in a short amount of time. Car... was very clean, washed and filled with gas and my car was used it still had the new car smell. I would go back for the next vehicle I need for sure. I used Cars.com to find a good used SUV, low mileage and good shape and all the ones I looked at was either sold but still listed or was way too far to travel for a car but Sauder's is willing to help out your search by telling them what your looking for. And being local is a plus cause he will be able to service my SUV. Unlike these big dealerships where they get you in, buy a car and move along like a number.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2014

    I have purchased more than one car from Sauder Motors. It has always been a fantastic experience. This time was no exceptions. They went above and beyond... to meet my needs and sold me an excellent used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2013

    Positive experience. No games, good service, I would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2012

    We were considering a larger vehicle and the day we scheduled to test drive a minivan, someone bought it before we could get there. Dustin called to see... what we were looking for and started looking for us. He found the perfect van and we have been very happy with our purchase. The entire process went quickly and smoothly. Thanks so much for the wonderful customer service!! We appreciate it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2012

    Pleasant experience buying a 2010 black Jetta Sportwagen. Fair and honest sale process. Will probably do this again in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2012

    Traded my truck and RV for another vehicle. When I requested a Honda Ridgeline, they searched and found a 2 year old Ridgeline in excellent condition about... 3 hours away. They had the vehicle on site in several days, changed the oil, inspected the vehicle, and delivered it with a full tank of gas. It was a pleasure working with Daryn.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2012

    Car buy went smoothly. They filled my tank up with gas when I bought the car. When it was apparent that the battery needed to be replaced, they had... a new one in in just minutes. These guys are professional, trustworthy, and likable. They even promised to pray for my wife and I!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2012

    Feeling secure in areas of honesty and fairness with well- established, community-based dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2012

    Just bought a used Regal Turbo. The buying process could not be smoother. No pressure tactics, very reasonable prices and Andy was a pleasure to deal with.... Highly Recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you as well. Let us know if we can help you again in the future.