Tenneson Nissan

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 64 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
64 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    March 28, 2018

    It was a very nice experience. Our sales person, Jeremy Howard was very knowledgeable and educated us on trading a car in. I enjoyed him every much.... I love my new car and I thank you all for a great deal. Free oil changes for life is awesome...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Work done quickly
    October 23, 2017

    Easy in and out with appointment, work done quickly as was promised, friendly service reps as always, I will use this dealership again for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean and friendly atmosphere
    October 23, 2017

    Polite and helpful , Being a woman I wasn't taken advantage of.Everyone right down to housekeeping were friendly. My experience was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    October 21, 2017

    Over all a great experience. This is why I keep coming back Every time. The staff is so welled nice and customer focus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Solid Dealership
    October 18, 2017

    Salesperson treated me with courtesy and respect and sought to work with me to ensure a pleasant buying experience....many thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service and friendly service
    October 16, 2017

    Didn't take a long time to get serviced . The employees were nice and friendly The Waiting areas were very clean and comfortable and they also had sna...cks and coffee for the customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    October 16, 2017

    FRIENDLY STAFF AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. JEREMY HOWARD ALWAYS GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS TAKEN CARE OF!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    October 13, 2017

    Friendly staff and great prices and a lot of cars to choose from and great service with free oil change and freecar wash

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    October 13, 2017

    I can drop my vehicle off and go to work and pick it up later. Very convenient. I like bringing my automobile there.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    October 10, 2017

    I liked that since I have an appointment my car gets special treatment and makes the wait not as long as it could be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Brittany! We take customer service very seriously and we are thrilled to know that you were pleased wit...h the treatment you received from our dealership. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs! Best, Tenneson Nissan Team


Tenneson Nissan
535 Old Omega Rd Tifton, GA 31794
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.