Seattle Volvo

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
26 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2013

    The folks at Seattle Volvo have been so professional, helpful, thorough, and nice over the years! I will REALLY miss the downtown location - and I am ...dreading driving over to Ravenna. They're probably nice too, just too far away for my convenience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2013

    I have found, since 1991, Bob Byers' Volvo personnel, service and facilities meeting every expectation. Even when, early on, a minor irritation persis...ted (windshield leak), I was never offered dismissive or impolite treatment. Once the Pike Street shop was opened, it was as if I had my own private garage. The staff there has been uniformly friendly, helpful, and able to meet all my needs, including a newer Volvo when my dear '91 was totaled by an idiot in a hurry (not by me!). That was a stressful time, and Scott, Adam and all the sales staff helped me through it with the least amount of frenzy. I will miss "my" garage when the Pike Street facility is closed. I will, however, again make the Ravenna shop my own as well, especially as I will be able to greet my old friends there. I'm grateful to the company management for hanging on to staff who make an effort to support their clientele. Thank you for years and years of helpful service, advice, and rear lights.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2013

    Seattle Volvo simply makes owning a car simple. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2013

    Professional. Scott answered all questions and the repairs were made as promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2013

    As always excellent service! Will not take my car anywhere else. Replaced timing belt, and recharged ac. Work is excellent and prices are reasonable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2013

    the staff at the service department provides always a courteous,friendly service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2013

    We have been very pleased with the Customer Service that Mr. Adam Sasnett has been providing. We are sad that the Downtown facility will move at the U... district, but really grateful that Adam will be there for our next service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2013

    Excellent quality service at a reasonable price. Seattle Volvo fixed an onboard computer problem that had been plaguing me. I had taken the car to an ...independent repair shop multiple times, but they were unable to find the cause of the problem or fix it. Seattle Volvo did a wonderful job in tracking down the problem and fixing it at a great price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2013

    I am enjoying my third Volvo because I learned when I owned my first one that though Volvos are excellent, the quality of partnership Seattle Volvo wo...rks hard to maintain with its Volvo-owners makes for a thoroughly reliable and consistently pleasant experience. If they decided to sell Edsels I would probably buy one just to get to continue to enjoy their amazing customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2013

    Had a starting problem that Seattle Volvo diagnosed and fixed in hours after another shop failed to repair after having it for 2 days. The price of th...e repair was fair and less than I thought it would be. The car was repaired very fast and service, as usual was excellent. I am so sad that they are moving out of the Capitol Hill location, will miss them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Seattle Volvo
1120 Pike St Seattle, WA 98101
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.