Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

4.8 out of 5 4.8
644 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
644 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Chicago from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 15, 2017

    Extremely friendly and professional people. I would buy from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    Isaac took great care of us and will take great care if you too! He is worth asking for by name!! We will be back when we need our next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaac Shamoon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Daniel Hoffman

    Service Drive Manager

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Isaac was phenomenal on all counts! I???d highly recommend him if you???re in the market for a new car. Great money on our trades, incredible service... and professional environment- what one would expect from Mercedes-Benz. Top knotch all the way

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Isaac Shamoon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Second purshase at this location, wouldn???t go anywhere else. Emil is the only salesmen I deal with always, no hassle, no pressure and always takes care... of everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Emil. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Jim ChaissonGeneral Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Emil Johic

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Dave made this the best and most efficient car purchase ever. We were in and out. When we returned, the new car was cleaned and waiting for us. They gave... us a great number on our trade in and the price per month was exactly what we told them if needed to be. Couldn???t be happier with our GLE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Dave. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Patrick LawGeneral Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    David Cottrell

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.9) 14 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    Isaac was a pleasure to deal with. He did everything he could to make us happy and make the buying experience the best it could be for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Isaac . Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Patrick LawGeneral Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Isaac Shamoon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    My whole experience from beginning to end was probably one of my best auto sales experience yet. Natalya was amazing of her knowledge of the car and really... going over every detail.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello,We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being s...aid, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Natalya. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best,Patrick LawGeneral Manager


    Worked with:
    Lok Wong

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Natalya Chaykivska

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (4.5) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    Jim Jordan and Bob McKinnon made buying our new car a pure joy. They were very professional and walked us through each detail in the different models we... looked at so we could make a decision as to which on fit our family and needs. I would recommend the dealership to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Erick McGregor

    Service Consultant

    (5.0) 36 reviews

    Bob McKinnon

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Jim Jordan

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    This dealership was top notch! Paul Price went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions... and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would recommend Paul and this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rowe, Congratulations on your new vehicle!! We are pleased to know of the genuine experience you had working with Paul. Paul is passionate in provi...de a superior visit to all of our guests and thrilled he was able to find you the perfect fit in your truck. I am curious to gain your insight in any areas you felt we could improve and earn a five star rating. Your complete satisfaction is important to me and hope when you have a moment you would reach out to me. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Kind regards, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West


    Worked with:
    Paul Price

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2018

    This was my very first luxury car purchase. It was a very exciting process for me. I have driven my previous car to the ground and it was time to treat... myself with an upgrade. When I first checked out this dealership I was helped by Issac and Lok who were wonderful. It was a bit overwhelming as a first time customer but they were great! I wasn't ready to make my decision that night so I had to really think about my options. I'm glad they followed up. I made an appointment to come back a second time and Lok set me up with Hysen. Hysen made it a definitive decision this time around. He was very personable, we talked about growing up in Chicago, our backgrounds and cars- This helped turned down my stress level. He was very thorough, showing me all the GLC 300's in their showrooms. When I wasn't happy with the models there he drove me to their service center which holds all of their inventory. I saw all of the GLC's and I found the one! He let me drive it back to the dealership where we began the negotiating process. He made it so easy and stress free! We got our price within 20 minutes. I was sold! He went through all of the buttons, all of the features and everything I would need to know about this car. He didn't just go through the basics, he showed me how to work apple car play and really helped me decide what was important for me and what I needed vs. what I didn't need. I was there for about 3.5-4 hours until 10pm and he did not show any sort of frustration that we were there so late. He was patient, informative, professional and very down to earth. He helped me make decisions which is very important because he's the expert and I felt like I was in good hands. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this Mercedes Benz dealership, esp with the staff. Superb customer service! I will definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a MB car here, and most importantly to work with Hysen.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That bei...ng said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Hysen, Isaac, and Lok. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Patrick Law General Sales Manager


    Worked with:
    Isaac Shamoon

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

    Lok Wong

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 12 reviews

    Hysen Alickolli

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED