Mercedes-Benz of Bakersfield

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 535 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
535 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 17, 2015

    Long time happy Mercedes Benz Bakersfield customer. They never give me a reason to buy elsewhere. The service and experience always amazing and this buy... was no different. Thanks Mercedes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2018

    Excellent experience, no headaches, no hassle, left with a new Crosstrek. Tylor was excellent thru the whole process, answered all our questions, no pressure... whatsoever. If I'm looking for another car, I'll visit Sangera first.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2017

    Good job Mercedes. Very happy with my purchase and salesman Dylan. Could not ask for a better experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    My experience at Mercedes Benz was awesome!! As a female, I felt as though many of the other dealerships didn't take me seriously as a buyer. I wasn't... given adequate time and attention which is extremely frustrating. Javier showed me his full respect and made sure I was fully taken care of. I have been car shopping for a while now and have came across a lot of people who simply just didn't take the time to work with me, that was not the case here! I finally left a dealership not feeling pressured, I would highly recommend this place if your looking for a friendly and easy process to buy a car!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2017

    Coming in for my 30,000 mile maintenance check has been a very smooth process. I called last minute for an appointment and they were able to squeeze me... in ...i decides to wait for the car and hang out in their waiting area, coffee fruit and cookies is provided, just sit and relax and watch tv. My service advisor was John and he was very courteous/attentive and well informed with the needs of the car. Ill be back again within 10,000 miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2017

    I dropped off my vehicle at Mercedes Benz and was pleased that they have loaner vehicles, so I could continue running my errands. The customers service... is definitely great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 9, 2017

    I greatly appreciate all the work done on my vehicle and I was in and out in no time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2017

    Tiffany at financing did an amazing job of guiding me through the signing process and found some great deals as well. Very grateful for the service and... the amazing deal. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Bakersfield

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Friendly, No pressure sales experience. We really were not prepared to by a vehicle that day but Lalo, our Sales Consultant really listened to us as we... described what type of vehicle we wanted. He was patient and informative and helped us find the vehicle we wanted and purchased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Super fast service. Dawn is definately a professional. The service department really cares about super service and customer satisfaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?