Anderson Nissan

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1289 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1289 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    I loved my experience Amanda stepped in because another salesman was busy she was very amazing and got me exactly what I wanted the perfect truck and... within my budget that I asked her for. She was very nice and helpful. I will definitely be looking for Amanda for any future reference and will recommend her to all my colleagues and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new truck!


    Worked with:
    Amanda Coker

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2019

    Friendly staff and great dealership! Definitely recommend going here for a good car shopping experience. The in house financing made my whole experience... much easier than other places.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for spreading the word about us! Enjoy your new vehicle.


    Worked with:
    Matthew Parish

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 17 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    We had an excellent experience with Charles who worked with our schedule for over a week to get in and see our car. He was amazingly friendly and even... hung out with our baby while we signed all the paperwork!!! Our baby loved him as well. He stayed two hours past close to seal the deal. Thanks Charles and Fred Anderson!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear you had a fantastic experience with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Charles Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Fifth vehicle bought at this dealership always courteous and attentive. Tristan answered all my questions and worked diligently to help meet my goals.... Definitely recommend if you are looking for a low pressure sales experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for continually choosing us for your vehicle purchasing needs! We appreciate having you as a loyal customer.


    Worked with:
    Tristan Traver

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2019

    Great experience from sales to finance to management! Second vehicle put purchased from Fred Anderson and both have been a great experience!! Everyone... involved was very professional and knowledgeable. Have high praises g th or all in the service department also

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for coming back to purchase a second vehicle with us and for leaving this positive review, Doug and Sharry!


    Worked with:
    Zain Rigsby

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 116 reviews

    Tristan Traver

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Dennis Morgan

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2019

    No words can express the experience I had With Wes and Robby. I talked to Wes on the phone. He told me what he could do to help me and he did EXACTLY... that right to the "T" Robby took so much time making sure everything was what I wanted and was very FRIENDLY!! This experience with Fred Anderson Nisan of Asheville was the best EVER. I will NEVER go anywhere else!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DID!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so happy to hear you had the greatest experience with us, Tina Marie! Thank you for taking the time to share this! Enjoy your new vehicle.


    Worked with:
    Rob Hermanns

    Sales

    (4.9) 7 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    I couldn't have asked for a better sales experience! Everyone was so amazing from my car salesman Kenny Wyatt to managers what a great experience!! I highly... recommend Fred Anderson Nissan for anyone needing a new or even used car!! They are wonderful to work with and try to make it as stress free as possible and really work with you! 10 plus stars and two thumbs way up!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for spreading the word about us! Enjoy your new Sentra!


    Worked with:
    Kenneth Wyatt

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Zain Rigsby

    Finance Director

    (4.9) 116 reviews

    Tyler Boyajian

    Sales Manager

    (4.7) 20 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2019

    Our salesperson, Charles Thomas, did an excellant job fulfilling our needs for a new car. He made the whole car buying and loan process very easy. We... are extremely satisfied with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the positive review! Take care.


    Worked with:
    Charles Thomas

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 24 reviews

    Mike Duncan

    Business Manager

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2019

    I came in looking for a Nissan rouge and left the lot with exactly what I wanted. The Pre-Owned sales man was highly qualified and took awesome care of... me. I'm so incredibly happy with my purchase and will be buying more vehicles from Fred Anderson Nissan in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for choosing us for your vehicle needs, Moriah! Enjoy your new vehicle.


    Worked with:
    Matthew Parish

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 17 reviews

    Nick Tasios

    General Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2019

    Everything was handled in a short amount of time. No one tried selling me something I did not want . Could not of asked for two better people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to serving you again!


    Worked with:
    Amanda Coker

    Sales

    NOT RATED

    Michael Bailey

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED