Select Auto

4.9 out of 5 4.9
26 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
26 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2015

    This was actually the second car we purchased from Select Auto. Very satisfying experience in the car buying process. We got a great car at an excellent... price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2015

    I was searching the web for a cargo van. I finally found one with the mileage, options and price that I wanted at Select Auto. Since I live just west of... Kansas City, I had to set up the deal over the phone. These guys were easy to deal with. I emailed them the pictures of my trade and they gave me a reasonable offer right over the phone. I called my bank and had my financing already set up so when I made the 3 hour drive to Omaha the transaction was quick and easy. I spent more time talking to Ray about muscle cars than we did actually making the deal. I will definitely keep them in mind the next time I'm looking for a used car. Be sure to check out the antique cars in their showroom.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2014

    My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Select Auto. We were very happy with our experience. Bart who helped us, was a very nice guy. There was no pressure... to buy or weird sales tactics. They also have a collection of rare and low mile cars. I would buy from again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2013

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Select Auto! Bart (the finance manager) made my car buying easy. I would recommend the dealership to any... of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2013

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Select Auto! Bart (the finance manager) made my car buying easy. I would recommend the dealership to any... of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2013

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Select Auto! Bart (the finance manager) made my car buying easy. I would recommend the dealership to any... of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2013

    I had a great experience buying my new car from Select Auto! Bart (the finance manager) made my car buying easy. I would recommend the dealership to any... of my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2013

    Had what I needed and easy to work with. Spotted the vehicle in an ad and called to see if they still had it. Got great service and no run around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 6, 2012

    The process of shopping for a vehicle is something I dread! But, Select Auto made that whole experience as enjoyable and stress free as possible. Everyone... was so helpful and professional without being "pushy". We love our new car! Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 27, 2012

    Bart and Ray made my vehicle purchase easy. They were very helpful in answering my questions, providing a CarFax, and working with my schedule. I live... 200+ miles from the dealership. Ray was very accomodating over the phone and Bart worked with me to meet me on his day off to finalize the sale. I believe my new vehicle is just as they said it would be.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?