Bergstrom Buick GMC Cadillac of Green Bay

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.3
90 lifetime reviews.
  • Great Service People at Bergstrom Green Bay!

    Service people ALWAYS great me at my car as I drive in for service. The workers always appear happy and glad to see me. They verify what my servic...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback! Service is never fun, but glad we can help make it painless. Stop back for coffee and cookies anytime.


    Show Full Review

    Service people ALWAYS great me at my car as I drive in for service. The workers always appear happy and glad to see me. They verify what my service needs are. They speak to me politely and provide eye contact. They walk with me to their desk and we fill out paper work. They make the experience hassle free. I actually look forward to service with Bergstrom. It's fun to visit with other people in the waiting room over coffee and cookies.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great feedback! Service is never fun, but glad we can help make it painless. Stop back for coffee and cookies anytime.


    Hide Full Review
  • Bergstrom

    I always enjoy working with Bergstrom. On this recent visit the rep pointed out to me that I had a new issue. He said that it would be no charge...


    Show Full Review

    I always enjoy working with Bergstrom. On this recent visit the rep pointed out to me that I had a new issue. He said that it would be no charge to correct. I was elated and grateful. God is truly great. Why? Because I could not afford any additional fees. Why, because we are saving to buy our first home. Thanks Bergstrom, ADT

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Aleoncore

    The dealership is well maintained by knowledgeable and friendly staff. I bought three vehicles at Bergstrom and they satisfy all my service needs....


    Show Full Review

    The dealership is well maintained by knowledgeable and friendly staff. I bought three vehicles at Bergstrom and they satisfy all my service needs. Thanks team Bergstrom

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Bergstrom Cadi/Buick/GMC -- Green Bay, WI

    Outstanding personnel at the Green Bay Buick/Cadi/GMC Dealership! From the Sales organization (Randy/Ryan) to the Finance Side (Brad) the used car...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks James! We have a special team and we're proud of them. Thanks for your business and the great feedback.


    Show Full Review

    Outstanding personnel at the Green Bay Buick/Cadi/GMC Dealership! From the Sales organization (Randy/Ryan) to the Finance Side (Brad) the used car appraiser, to the General Manager, to the folks in the back Maint/Parts that always make you feel welcome. They are all top shelf people from my perspective! Very attentive to one's needs, very patient and always willing to help. Bergstrom Top Mgt should study what is done in this Dealership, and use what they find to improve any Bergstrom house dealership that needs assistance, and examples of how it should be done right, assuming this self improvement process is not already in place.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks James! We have a special team and we're proud of them. Thanks for your business and the great feedback.


    Hide Full Review
  • Try and buy a new truck and nothing back !

    I emailed them for a new truck and sales man calls me back. I give him all the details three colors that would work nothing special. He said I got...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Justin. Appreciate the feedback and sorry for the frustration.


    Show Full Review

    I emailed them for a new truck and sales man calls me back. I give him all the details three colors that would work nothing special. He said I got it will do some work and call you back. 2 weeks and nothing! When GM runs specials on end of the year they don't last long. Just a second call saying can't find nothing or we don't have anything would've been great ,since he told me they had quite a few options left their. Tells me either he was not telling the truth or the sale must not be that important I guess.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Justin. Appreciate the feedback and sorry for the frustration.


    Hide Full Review
  • very good service and people who really care :)

    great place to visit and a positive experience with people who care !!!

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Danny! Five stars for you too!


    Show Full Review

    great place to visit and a positive experience with people who care !!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Danny! Five stars for you too!


    Hide Full Review
  • body shop and service

    There has been an issue EVERY time my vehicle has been there, either with the paperwork or the work performed on my vehicle. Most likely the last...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback. Sorry for the frustration.


    Show Full Review

    There has been an issue EVERY time my vehicle has been there, either with the paperwork or the work performed on my vehicle. Most likely the last time I will be there for anything.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback. Sorry for the frustration.


    Hide Full Review
  • Trade in low-ball

    Gave us very low trade-in despite mint condition. Said we failed to respond to an air-bag recall...this was not true....we never got a recall not...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback Steve. Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.


    Show Full Review

    Gave us very low trade-in despite mint condition. Said we failed to respond to an air-bag recall...this was not true....we never got a recall notice. Then they changed the story.....said CarFax said our airbag was deployed.....another lie.....car was in one low speed fender-bender....airbag never deployed. They then said that even though CarFax 'maybe' wrong, they had to go by it. Sounded to us like CarFax and your dealer were in collusion to keep trade in below blue book. We were not impressed.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback Steve. Sorry we couldn't come to an agreement.


    Hide Full Review
  • Won't Ever Return

    My husband and I were interested in buying a vehicle here so we stopped by to look at our options. We looked at an Acadia, and the sales lady was ...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback Kristie.


    Show Full Review

    My husband and I were interested in buying a vehicle here so we stopped by to look at our options. We looked at an Acadia, and the sales lady was very nice and helpful. Although we were looking at a new 2016 Acadia, she let us look at a used 2015 Acadia just to compare the differences between the two models. While we were looking at the used one, another very rude salesman started remotely beeping the car's locking system on us. I thought it was odd, but at first gave him the benefit of the doubt and thought maybe he did it on accident. Our sales lady stepped away for a moment to get an answer to one of our questions, and the rude salesman came back over and remotely locked the doors on the used Acadia on us and very rudely told us, "Sorry guys, I just sold this one. I know you thought it was funny when I was beeping it, but I wasn't joking around." He jumped in it and drove it away. I was surprised that he would do that to customers looking to spend more than $40K on a car, even though we weren't "his" specific customers. The used Acadia didn't even look like it had been vacuumed. What were we going to do to hurt it just by looking at it to compare it to the new Acadia that we were ultimately interested in? Our sales lady returned at that moment, and I told her how rudely the other salesman had just treated us. She looked shocked and I told her I wouldn't purchase a car from a place where we had been so rudely treated, even though it wasn't her fault. I would never want to deal with that man, and if we purchased a car there, I'm sure we would have to come in contact with him at some point. He obviously shouldn't be in sales or customer service. I'm ultimately glad it happened though, because I drove a new 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Edition the next day and we purchased it from different local car dealer where we were treated kindly and with respect. Our entire family absolutely loves my Pathfinder. And my husband loves it so much that he wants to buy one too when he replaces his car within the next year.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the feedback Kristie.


    Hide Full Review
  • Great service and beautiful facility

    I had a scheduled oil change appointment. When I pulled in the garage Lindsee W. came to my assistance immediately. She was extremely pleasant and...

    Dealer Response

    Thanks Penny! Appreciate your feedback and your business.


    Show Full Review

    I had a scheduled oil change appointment. When I pulled in the garage Lindsee W. came to my assistance immediately. She was extremely pleasant and helpful. A few days later I walked in the front door and asked a gentlemen to sync my phone to my car. He came out and synced it immediately. I love the fact that there is always a person to assist a customer without waiting. Thank you for the wonderful service and awesome facility. Penny Williamsen

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Penny! Appreciate your feedback and your business.


    Hide Full Review