Mini of Birmingham

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 45 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 5, 2016

    I have bought a lot and traded a lot of cars. MINI OF BIRMINGHAM, AL., was truly the best buying experience - that anyone could ask for. Bill Powell w...as my salesperson - Bill gave me an awesome trade-in price for my car and helped me purchase the car of my dreams! I never imagined purchasing a vehichle could be so easy. I would highly recommend - MINI OF BIRMINGHAM to anyone out there looking to purchase thier next vehicle. I would rate- Bill Powell and his staff with the GOLD STAR REWARD!! - 110% of complete customer satisfaction :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Good experience at your dealership as always. Clean place, well decorated.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lewis Pardue, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I had a very good experience at the mini dealership in Birmingham, Alabama. My engine light has been coming on and off for about a year and a half. I ...had it checked in nearby Columbus and its was repaired for a short time. The engine light started again in only afew days. I drove the mini to the dealership in Birmingham for repair. The service advisor, Tabatha, was great. She listened, was very friendly, and walked with me to the waiting room showing me where the snacks and restrooms were located. She kept me informed on the progress on the repairs. I am very pleased with the service and the courtesy of the mini dealership. Just hoping the engine light stays OFF!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jamie Johnston, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best ...wishes, MINI of Birmingham


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Love having my Mini serviced here. I have the best staff and the best facilities. Each and every person you deal with is knowledgeable and super frien...dly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer Robinson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI of Birmingham! If you ever need a...nything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2018

    Everyone was friendly and professional. Great experience overall.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pamela Ingram, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MINI of Birmingham! We can't wait to see y...ou again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Best sales associates in the car business. Quick service. Easy transaction. No haggling back and forth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more t...han happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    We had a MINI repaired at this dealership, the whole experience was so fantastic, from the good folks in the Service Dept. all the way to the Sales st...aff and General Manager. It was all about helping us, from moment one. So good, in fact, that we decided while we were there to become a two-MINI family, with the purchase of a JCW convertible...and THAT was a fantastic experience in itself. Everyone we spoke with or dealt with was so awesome, and we’re glad to be part of the MINI of Birmingham family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    The sales force, management, and staff at Mini of Birmingham were the best ever. They made the day fun...had a hard time leaving with our car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take c...are!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    This is a good dealership with friendly staff. It was a pleasure to purchase a car from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carla Cook, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wish...es, MINI of Birmingham


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2017

    The experience was excellent. Thank you for the great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael Shivers, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations at MINI of Birmingham! Have a wonderful day and come back to... see us anytime!


Mini of Birmingham
2001 Tom Williams Way Birmingham, AL 35210
New (877) 579-7820
Used (877) 614-2198
Service (877) 464-2224
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.