Mini of Birmingham

4.9 out of 5 4.9
93 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
93 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2020

    Excellent ! Professional and Helpful. Car was ready as scheduled

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi William Paisley Jr, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2020

    Very friendly! Easiest car buying experience I have EVER had!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tara Latham, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2020

    Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, the facility was impeccably clean, and all associates were wearing protective gloves and taking the time to wipe down vehicles... before and after. They were kind. The workmanship was great. My Mini, has a lot more get up and go!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Audra Gray, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2020

    Dion is the absolute greatest ? he always takes such great care of us and our Mini!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Christie Bates, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Until the next time we meet, take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2020

    MINI of Birmingham is great! Their head guy Dion is awesome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Odell Rankins, we really appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 7, 2020

    We Love Mini Cooper of Birmingham so much, we bought two Mini's there! A Countryman and the last Roadster. The sales department gave us a very fare price... on our trade-in and low interest loan on the cars. We highly recommend this car dealer and Mini's are a delight to drive!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dan And Denise Gainey, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MINI of Birmingham. We ar...e always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2019

    My experience buying my 330i was very easy And the staff was amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shelia Eady, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Had a wonderful experience. Our sales rep was Frank Tortorigi and he was very attentive to my daughter?s needs for the car, not mine. He made sure she... was comfortable with the features of the car and mentioned the ?Genius ? program the assist. Not pushy at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard Urrutia, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MINI of Birmingham. We look forward to your next v...isit! Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2019

    I love mini of Cooper of Birmingham they have always looked out for me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Nicole Howton, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience at MINI of Birmingham! Thank you, and we look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2019

    Excellent experience. Fifth BMW purchased from Tom Williams BMW. ALWAYS EXCELLENT SERVICE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Carol, thank you so much for your positive comments about regarding our team and service! If you ever need anything else from us, please don't hesi...tate to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day, and enjoy!