Rolls Auto Sales

3.8 out of 5 3.8
36 reviews

Average Rating

3.8 out of 53.8
36 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    16 years I've been a loyal customer to Rolls Auto! Great customer service and even better cars. I will definitely be coming back for my fifth car... when it's time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Was worried about driving 8 hours to get this truck but I'm very pleased with it. This lot looks like they buy quality cars. Didn't give me a... bunch of sales pitches , no playing with numbers..just straight forward and honest is what i look for..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 27, 2017

    Guys at Rolls Auto are amazing, they went above and beyond. We absolutely love our new Range Rover. Their selection is amazing, but what truly separates... these guys from the rest is their level of service. We will never buy cars anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Great job Rolls Auto!! Thanks so much for everything you did for me and my family. We will definitely be back again when it’s time to get another... one!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2018

    I love my car I just bought from Rolls. The staff at the dealership is very friendly, professional, and they made the process very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Hey turtle thanks for the Ford Focus st great car i would recommend you to all my family and friends to come to the dealer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    The owner and all his staff were really helpful. The customer service was great and the easy of doing business was even better. Buying a new car can be... a little stressful but they made the process so pleasant. Not to mention my car is beautiful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    Told us they specialized in "bad credit" and can get you into any car. They said they have far more banks to use that NJ does. Was waiting for Salesman... to get back to me, but told he was with cash paying customers first. The next day I received a "text" that the bank would not lend to us. Very crappy to communicate with ANY Customer, Rich or Poor!! Would NEVER recommend them to anyone!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    Went in take take a look at a vehicle i found online at their lot. They said they had it. Went in to take a look and sale man tries to find the vehicle... on the lot. Only to realize its not even there and had been taken back by wholesaler whatever that means. Complete waste of time. At the same time they were unable to find keys to another vehicle another customer was looking at?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2017

    I would recommend anyone to go there. Dylan and steve was so helpful, He made sure to get me the car I wanted with a cheap loan and affordable payments.... I was very satisfied and pleased leaving out. They also breakdown your loan and every document you are signing. They have excellent customer service, and they gave me cake and coffe, great people 5 star service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?