Bayside Auto Sales

4.1 out of 5 4.1
68 reviews

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
68 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    He was very patient with me and my disabled Army veteran husband. Travel is not always easy for us because we live in Maltby WA. He was very helpful and... understanding that we could not come to the dealership right away, but still helped find me what I was looking for and even better then I expected. Thanks Eric I really appreciate your patience and diligence with me and my strong personality:)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    I bought an infiniti g35 from RJ at Bayside. He did a great job and made the entire process very easy and quick. I am very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Very helpful, got me better prices than any and helped me find the right vehicle that matched my price and style. I would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    I bought a 2008 Saturn Aura from here at a great price. I did a lot of research, a lot of which you can do from looking online at CARFAX or asking the... dealership for them. I enjoyed test driving it, would come back if I needed to trade in.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2018

    RJ great and efficient fast and friendly loved the service recommend anyone who want a good car to come check out RJ

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    I was recommended to see Greg by a friend. He is an awesome dealer and won't lead you the wrong way. Check him out. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    I purchased a vehicle from dealership then found it on sale on website for less than the were willing to negotiate. Although they refunded the "overpayment"... I was unable to negotiate a lower price. I feel the manager ripped me off by not negotiating on the "real" price.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Caveat Emptor! Drove 40 miles to see a BMW x3 that was advertised on their website and numerous other car sites. I called an spoke with a salesman to... confirm availability and all the details in the ad. Which he did. When shown the car, the odometer shows nearly 25,000 miles MORE than they're posting in all their ads. Thanks for wasting 2 hours of my life with your egregiously wrong info. I feel was done with malice intent and was a purposely deceptive act on this dealers part. Maybe up to 100 miles discrepency is understandable with test drives and other assorted required driving of the car, but 25,000 miles?!? Something fishy going on here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    The salesman was rude and didn’t know his own products. When I showed up for the appointment we had set up, he had forgotten about it and had very short... rude responses. I would recommend that everyone just avoid this dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 25, 2018

    I was in on 1/23/18. I worked with Greg in the sales dept. Greg was easy going, helped me the mgr to get me the truck i was looking for. Greg showed me... the car fax report, with out prompting and took the time to go over it and the truck with me, without any hassles or pressure. Sadly the financing fell through. I'll save up and go back to Bayside Auto when thr time is right. Thanks, Greg!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?