Webb Hyundai Highland

(4.7) 411 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
411 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Webb Hyundai Highland from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • quick service
    September 30, 2017

    clean waiting room and relatively quick service for a busy establishment. this feedback requires 20 words. 20 words 20 words

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words, Larry. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortab...le place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 09/30/2018. If you have any questions please contact Ernie, Service Director, at 219-513-7029. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Great service department
    January 17, 2018

    Service department is always courteous & professional. Car is serviced quickly and efficiently. I would definitely buy another car from Webb Hyundai....

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great car buying experience!
    January 16, 2018

    Purchased a 2018 elantra and test drove several vehicles.My salesman Greg Gentz did a great job letting me know all my options with no pressure. Would... definitely recommend buying a car at webb hyundai CHRIS J

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Resent and past visits.
    January 5, 2018

    The prompt service and quality of staff has been consistent for the past several years since I purchased my first vehicle until now when I have my sec...ond one. The waiting room is always immaculate.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words, Carmen. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comforta...ble place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 01/05/2019. If you have any other questions please contact Katie Sylvester, Service Manager, at 219-513-7029. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • An unabridged history
    January 3, 2018

    Having a complete record of my service. Actually providing a service and not trying to sell a service. Only have to worry about maintenance and not w...orry about unnecessary work.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape, Peter. We'd like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and... accessories purchase through 01/03/2019. Please don't hesitate to call Katie Sylvester, Service Manager, at 219-513-7029 if we can help with anything at all. Until next time, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Great service
    December 31, 2017

    The friendliness and amazing work done by both the mechanic and service writer. Lisa, the service writer was wonderful. She kept me updated on the pro...gress of my vehicle and made sure to give me a car to drive when they needed to keep my car for repairs. Rodney, the mechanic did a terrific job fixing my car. I’m very impressed by how well I was treated and will be back .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your outstanding review, Niccolette! We're very happy to hear that Lisa and Rodney were of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent... customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let Katie Sylvester, Service Manager, at 219-513-7029, know if there's anything else we can do for you. We'd also like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/31/2018. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Love Webb Hyundai
    December 26, 2017

    Couldn???t have had a better experience!! Great group to work with! Professional..through and easy to deal with!! Satisfied! I will absolutely refer m...y friends and family. Thanks to you Webb Hyundai!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • No title
    December 23, 2017

    Bought my second car in two years what do u think joes great!!! So is the service dept. and sales staff will buy again if I love long enough

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Webb Hyundai Highland

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. We'd like yo...u to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/23/218. If there's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call Joe Karczewski, Sales Manager, at 219-513-7029 or stop by. All the best, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Good, fast service
    December 23, 2017

    Service was fast and right on the 1st try! Was greeter by the service writer., After a check of my VIN , I was told that there was an open recall on m...y vehicle and that they would take care of it immediately.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Thomas! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our... promises and providing hassle-free service. We'd like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/23/2018. If you have any other questions please contact Katie Sylvester, Service Manager, at 219-513-7029. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Highland


  • Great!!
    December 21, 2017

    Milt did a great job with helping find the vehicle that met all my needs. He was very respectful and explained everything in a thorough manner.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Webb Hyundai Highland

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that Milt worked hard enough to ...make your purchase completely painless. We'd like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/21/2018. If you have any questions please contact Joe Karczewski, Sales Manager, at 219-513-7029. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Highland


Webb Hyundai Highland
9236 Indianapolis Blvd Highland, IN 46322
New (219) 354-2594
Used (219) 513-4270
Service (219) 354-2593
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.