Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
217 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 15, 2017

    THIS IS OUR 4TH CAR THROUGH PUMPKIN - WILL CONTINUE TO BUY OUR CARS HERE VERY SATISFIED

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!! THANK YOU FOR CONTINUING TO PUT YOUR TRUST INTO PUMPKIN CARS!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2017

    Everything was excellent. I will definitely come back again and highly recommend to other people

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and business!! Your recommendations go a long way!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2017

    Had a great experience at Pumpkin - Shopping was good experience - bought a quality car at a fair price!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself!! We truly try to make the "car buying" experience pleasurable!!! Thank you for your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2017

    Best experience of buying a car - bar none. Would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike- thank you for your kind words!! Thank you for your business!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2017

    have told everyone who admired the car and it's pristine condition the price and then saw their immediate comparison to what they paid for their vehicle,... they come up pretty short each time. They have all asked again, the name, location and who to see when they are ready for a new car. Great cars, prices and people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate the admiration ;) We put pride into selling high quality pre owned for fair prices. Thank you so much for your business!!!! :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2017

    I had heard great things about Pumpkin, but even with that, Franck and his staff exceeded my expectations! I usually hate buying a car, but this was an... outstanding experience. Finally I could buy a car and feel happy and unstressed! Franck is incredibly knowledgeable, which certainly helps when buying a car. I give Pumpkin Motors my highest recommendation for buying a great pre-owned car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dear Linda- thank you very much for your kind words! We are extremely grateful that you are pleased and that we were able to provide you with a stress...-free car buying experience. We work very hard to take care of our customers and help them pick out the right car. All the best!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2017

    Everyone here I interacted with went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Best car buying experience I have ever experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cory- we're so glad we were able to provide you with the excellent customer service that you deserve! Congrats on your first Pumpkin purchase :) All t...he best :) Thank you for your business :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 20, 2017

    very happy for what you have done for me the price was right also

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    George :) we were so glad to have to back at Pumpkin :) All the best!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2017

    AWESOME , FRIENDLY, AND GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND AND WILL BE A RETURN COSTUMER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John!! Thank you so much!! We hope you are loving your F150! Thank you for your kind words and recommendation :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2017

    Found a truck online, the price was great and the truck had super low miles. Service was great. Very Satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend Pumpkin... to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Marc- thank you for your business and kind words! We're happy you had a great experience with us- your feedback is appreciated :) Warm Regards!