Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
217 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2017

    This was a great experience. Came in one day before the snow storm of 2017... saw a vehicle that caught my eye, perfect vehicle for my needs. Proceeded... and sealed the deal. Experience was non stressful and things just rolled right through.... in and out in 2 hours with a smile on my face. Staff was incredibly efficient and helpful. made the transition seamless. Thank you Pumpkin Cars!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim- we are so happy that we could put a smile on your face as you did to ours :) Thank you for coming back to Pumpkin for a 2nd ride! Doing business ...with you is always a pleasure!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2017

    Pumpkin makes the car buying process as smooth as possible. Great experience, I would definitetly recommend it to friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Briana- we are so happy that you loved your hand picked BMW :) All the best in the future and thank you for your business and recommendation :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2017

    Excellent service and vehicles. extremely customer friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    :) Tony- thank you for your kind words and business :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    MY HUSBAND AND SON CAME AND BOUGHT THE CAR AND CAME HOME TO LET ME KNOW THAT WE OWNED THIS! IT WAS QUITE A SURPRISE, BUT IT IS A BEAUTIFUL CAR AND WE WILL... HAVE FUN DRIVING IT. IT IS A SPECIAL CAR AND IT WILL BE ENJOYED BY ALL OF US!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What a lovely surprise from your husband! We are appreciative for your business and we are lucky to have had the chance to make your family a part of ...ours!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2016

    Franck, Gina and Mariah are wonderful to deal with at Pumpkin. They made the transaction so EASY! Thank you guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank YOU for making it easy for us to gain another remember in our Pumpkin Family :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2016

    We are treated like friends. We have purchased many cars from Pumpkin and have sent many customers who have also been very happy. Pumpkin stands behind... their cars. We have trust in the people at Pumpkin because they have proven time and time again that they deserve it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dawn! Thank you for spreading the word about Pumpkin Cars! Word of mouth goes a long way... thank you for your business and thank you for having confi...dence in us!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2016

    Wonderful and non-stressful car buying experience from a family owned/local business owners! Highly recommend Pumpkin LLC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lynn- your recommendation means the world! It keeps us going :) Thank you for your business :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2016

    Very happy with overall Experience! Thank you for all your help Wife loves the car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for business!! We are very happy you love your new ride :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2016

    Quality auto dealer! Franck and his team are not pushy or bothersome and simply allow the product to sell itself. I received a solid car at a fair price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Craig- we treat everyone like family here at Pumpkin Cars and we are thankful for your business and admiration :)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2016

    I got the car of my dreams here...low mileage super clean BMW X1. the only cars on the lot here at Pumpkin are top of the line first class beautiful vehicles..... Next time I would not trade in my vehicle...but sell it on my own. Other than that everything here is 5 star.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so grateful to have had the chance to put you in the car of your DREAMS! Thank you for your kind words :) and thank you for your business :)