Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
217 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2016

    My neighbor recommend Pumpkin Cars and Franck so I came over to see for myself and I bought myself a beautiful BMW Convertible an :) I sent my friends... here and they also bought a Mercedes-Benz!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the referral :) That is how we stay busy- word of mouth travels a long way- thank you so much for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2016

    This has been the smoothest, stress free experience when buying my car. Everyone was great! Definitely 5 Stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    we love customer interaction here and aim to treat EVERYONE how we would like to be treated- thank you for the 5 stars!! thank you so much for your bu...siness!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2016

    Very nice and accommodating. This is my third car from Pumpkin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thank you SO much! we are grateful to be your lucky #3!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2016

    I love driving in my new GLK- so smooth- so classy- not too big which I like

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Feeling like a Star is well deserved- thank you so much for your business!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2016

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from these guys and I can tell you that there is no better car buying experience. Staff is professional, showroom is... gorgeous (as are the owners btw :)) and no one is more knowledgeable when it comes to your vehicle than Franck Freon. No pressure, no haggling. If you want a quality, pre-owned vehicle, do not waste your time going anywhere else. These guys will care about you and your vehicle long after the purchase is made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    3rd time is a charm and we are soo so grateful!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2016

    Great people to deal with - they don't bug you calling every ten seconds no pressure - really GREAT people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you sooo much!! Can't wait to see you for your next one ;)

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2016

    My second purchase from Franck and Gina and their wonderful staff. I shopped around and nothing could compare to Pumpkin Motors prices and service. I... LOVE my car, it is everything Franck said it would be and more. My next car will come from Pumpkin as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Susan, thank you so much for always coming back to Pumpkin to purchase your cars! It means everything to us! Our repeat customers keep us going! It...'s always a pleasure with you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2016

    I am very happy with my car. It is in great condition, and no one can believe what a great deal I got!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Sherry! You pristine convertible is gorgeous and we're so happy we were able to help you into such a beautiful car!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2016

    LOVE MY NEW CAR. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. MY ONE YEAR OLD WAS WITH ME AND THEY WERE SO HELPFUL WITH HER.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Shannon! It was a pleasure working with you, your husband, and your adorable daughter! Welcome to the Pumpkin family!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 23, 2016

    My family and I have bought three cars from Pumpkin so far. Each car had under 30,000 miles and we saved from 30,000 to 10,000 on each vehicle. Why buy... new with these kinds of savings thank you Franck and the Pumpkin family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Walter! We truly truly appreciate your repeat business and we can't wait to see you the next time around!