Thornhill Ford Lincoln

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 58 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
58 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 30, 2017

    Awesome service as always. Service Advisor Kasey is the man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dale, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    SECOND VEHICLE PURCHASED FROM THORNHILL, GREAT SERVICE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deborah, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so hap...py to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    My salesman was Jamie Eplin. He was very helpful and courteous. Came to my home and picked me up because I had no transportation. Everyone there was n...ice and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2018

    Very helpful and eager to please, made sure I got in the vehicle I truly wanted...¿

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Jamie Eplin was very courteous and a big help in finding the right car for me. He went to extremes to find the perfect car. I appreciate everything he... did for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2017

    I had a very positive experience, Jamie Eplin salesman was very helpful explained everything on the vehicle in detail, probably the only time i have ...had a salesman do that. All employees were very helpful. This was my first time owning a ford product and i was impressed, wiil be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    Highly recommend Jamie Eplin at Thornhill Ford located in Chapmanville, WV! We experienced excellent service during our process of purchasing our Ford... truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 29, 2017

    Great people to deal with, dependable, fast service, talks to you about having any problems with vehicle, when you leave your well satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 25, 2017

    Wonderful. They always take care of my vehicle and the employees are always super nice

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2017

    Always great service! I would recommend this dealership for sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Theresa, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!