Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 291 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
291 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 17, 2017

    All the staff is very helpful with finding the perfect car, and responds quickly to emails when you have any questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    IF ONLY EVERYTHING WAS THIS EASY! I recently purchased a Certified Preowned Mercedes from Mercedes of Chantilly. While I have no doubt that I will lo...ve my vehicle, the buying experience alone is worth this 5 star rating and more! Sales Manager, Prince Addy and his remarkably experienced team, seamlessly guided me through the entire process. My sales consultant, Zabed Choudhry, was courteous, thoughtful and patient. He was extremely attentive and knew my car “inside and out”. His honest approach instantly made me feel at ease and ensured me that I was in the right place. Jae Lee, in the finance department was equally as impressive. He won me over with his professional and friendly demeanor. Thank you gentlemen for going above and beyond for me. I will highly recommend your dealership, as I am confident that my experience will that of others who visit you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    From the first call to the final sale my interactions with Mariela Rodriguez were professional, friendly, courteous, and on point. Most importantly, ...she was responsive to all of my calls, texts, and emails. Mariela made the experience easy. I will not hesitate to do business with her again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Ronnie is a great listener and very understanding of the customer needs. He was knowledgeable and very patient. He was very transparent during the neg...otiations and I felt happy to be his customer. Got the car and feel great about my purchase today. Keep up the great work Ronnie Naman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2018

    Mariela Rodriguez was our sales representative and could not have been more professional and detailed during our purchase. Everyone made us feel at ho...me immediately and have ever since our purchase. I wont buy a car from anywhere else! Highest of recommendation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    Michael LaGuardia took extra time to make certain our 2017 C300 was pristine. He is an exemplary sales person. He made e feel more like a family mem...ber than a potential sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    My husband and I purchased a new 2018 GLS at Mercedes Benz in Chantilly in November of 2017. Our experience with Michael was outstanding! Michael was ...very professional and informative. My husband and I did not feel the sale pressure that we have gotten in the past from other dealerships. Mike was very patient with us and did a wonderful job guiding us through different car selections. We highly recommend Michael to any person who is looking to buy a Mercedes Benz. You will not get disappointed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Michael LaGuardia was exceptionally helpful,informative,service oriented and friendly. He took his time to explain everything thoroughly and was extre...mely patient. Since we purchased out car,he has always been available to us . Because of the Michael's professionalism and warmth we will always go back to him. I know he will always take care of us.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Laura, Thank you for the compliments. However, I'm concerned about your star rating. If that's an accurate depiction of your experience, then I... would like the chance to address your concerns about your rating. Could you email us your preferred contact method to BONeal@penskeautomotive.com? Thank you for your time, I look forward to connecting with you! Sincerely, Bert O'Neal General Manager Mercedes-Benz Chantilly


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Our sales person, Michael LaGuardia, was super helpful and friendly. Above all he was honest! After visiting over 10 dealerships in the area this one ...stood out above all of them and it was all because of Michael LaGuardia. Excellent customer service, keep up the great work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    I purchased a used 2015 BMW X5 from the pre-owned car lot at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly from Mariela Rodriguez. I usually do not like purchasing anyt...hing from dealerships because I don’t respond well to high pressure sales. Now my experience with Mariela at Mercedes Benz of Chantilly was fantastic. She was very informative and helpful. In addition, she was even better at the after sales service. She followed up to a few items that I had questions and concerns about. She was very responsive and immediately address all my concerns. I also had a Very good experience with the finance manager (Mohammed). He was very efficient and informative but not pushy. He stayed late in the evening well beyond his working hours to help me finalize by purchase. I would recommend for any person looking for great value and excellent service to visit this team and ask for Mariela

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mercedes-Benz of Chantilly
14841 Stonecroft Center Ct Chantilly, VA 20151
New (888) 257-3574
Used (866) 918-8122
Service (703) 962-6083
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.