Mercedes-Benz of Beaumont

4.5 out of 5 4.5
56 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
56 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Got in quick and out the same day with a loaner love Mike Smith. Staff is nice Courteous and knowledgeable of my vehicles clean work

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2019

    Not the dealers fault, but the run flat tires on MB S550 are without doubt the worse tires I've ever had. Replacements available are no better. Worn out... at 16 to 17,000 miles.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!

  • April 26, 2016

    This is a fantastic new facility... I drive all the way from Opelousas Louisiana so only Mike Smith Mercedes of Beaumont can services my vehicle. The staff... is fantastic and the quality of work is unmatched.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Donald for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such an exceptional service visit! We thank you for your continued business!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2019

    Customer service was excellent. However, time from dropping off to have it checked and the time it was ready was overly long. Overall, I am satisfied with... the work done by them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent visit took longer then expected. I would like an opportunity to address your... concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Marvin Dipzinski General Manager mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    I was so impressed with Terri that I will only use her for all future purchases ... she is a consummate professional. I would recommend without hesitation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Process wasn’t as painfully long as it’s been in the past but I do believe it could have been expedited a little more. No other complaints.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pati, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns an...d to earn your business, please contact me at mdipzinski@mbofbeaumont.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Marvin Dipzinki General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2019

    Friendly service, they gave me a loaner car while they fixed mine. I was in and out quickly when I dropped off my car and again when I picked it up. ... They kept me in the loop about the service of my car. It was a great experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you MelNel for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2019

    The service and service agent was excellent. They kept me in the loop about the service and the length that it would take. The loaner and pickup service... was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Ronnie for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable service experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2019

    Amber Service was great had coolant light come after I left while driving at night . Rick salesmen talked to me about coolant light and called me back... with solution

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2019

    Mercedes Benz of Beaumont.. excellent service. Top of the line customer service. Staff willing to assist in every aspect of service. Highly recommend.... Excellent customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Melissa for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!