Carolina Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 13 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
13 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    carolina ford
    April 4, 2018

    Best car buying experience ever! They were friendly and very helpful. It didn`t take all day

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Explorer S
    February 8, 2018

    Was just looking, next day came back and had a good deal and wasn't going to pass it up. Great experience! No pressure from sales, helped us with a de...cision and end result a 2017 Explorer. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    January 28, 2018

    Superior. Dawn and Billy are very professional and make sure everything I need is done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Automobile Repair
    December 26, 2017

    Had brake issues on my Chevrolet Blazer. Drove to Carolina Ford where they determined the problem and immediately replaced my brakes even though I ha...d no appointment. Thanks Carolina Ford, a friendly home town Dealership, job well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    No pressure sales
    November 8, 2017

    No pressure sales. Very friendly and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience and Awesome Staff
    November 2, 2017

    We had a wonderful experience buying a new car from Carolina Ford. We were shopping for a new car and after shopping around dealers even a state away ...from us, we got the best deal from Carolina Ford and the whole transaction was smooth and quick. My wife and I enjoyed the experience and I would definitely buy from them again. The whole staff was very nice as well, a pleasant experience all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Grea people
    March 10, 2017

    Called looking for a used dulley. Call me back within minutes. Great help and still look for me a vehicle. We shop with them anytime

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    SERVICE WELL DONE
    May 28, 2016

    Service was excellent. I drive a Chevrolet but Carolina Ford serviced my automobile with now problem. They care about their customers and I felt lik...e one of the family. This is a place I will recommend to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    May 24, 2016

    Went by Carolina Ford on a Saturday morning to check on an Impala I had previously noticed. I had no intentions of buying , was just looking and was g...oing to check a couple of other places. Service was great from the time I arrived on the lot. Was met promptly and offered chance to test drive. Was impressed with the car and salesperson. Went into office and was made to feel comfortable. Was given figures but thought they were a little high. Was asked what it would take to get me in the car. They met my request and I ended up purchasing a 2014 Impala. Was even made to feel comfortable in the finance part of the process. Thank you Carolina Ford for an excellent shopping experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
    May 10, 2016

    I took the Toyota Land Cruiser in for an oil change. A safety/mechanical inspection was completed and it was determined the brakes needed replacing an...d the brake fluid showed burn and was black. These were completed at the time on a timely basis. A flushing of the injector system was recommended to prevent possible future damage and improved performance; this had never been done on the Land Cruiser so it was opted to be completed. The service was excellent, the people were friendly, the price seemed reasonable and Bill Smith did an excellent job in assisting me. Gene Judd

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carolina Ford
103 Church St Honea Path, SC 29654
New (888) 547-6448
Used (888) 475-0904
Service (888) 479-4393
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.