Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 104 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
104 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great all around
    October 22, 2015

    Service was great. Both the financial manager and salesman made sure that I was happy with what I had. They went above and beyond their means to make ...sure that I left there in a better vehicle than what I arrived in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy you had a pleasant experience here at Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln. We sincerely thank you for your business and hope to continue serving you f...or many years to come!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service!
    June 20, 2016

    Service department assessed my issue and diagnosed the issue quickly. They had to order the part and contacted me promptly and the part was installed... quickly and issue was resolved.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Freddy, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Had the truck I wanted when I wanted it!
    June 5, 2016

    I purchased a used 2013 F250 TD. When I arrived at the lot, I was met by a salesman and asked if he could be of service before I got out of my truck.... The salesman was able to answer all my questions on the vehicle I ultimately purchased and managed to get me a deal that I could live with. Thanks Cavenaugh!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Ford body shop
    May 19, 2016

    I was involved in a motor vehicle crash, Josh and his team in the body shop did an excellent plus job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My edge looks brand new! Jo...sh is an asset to the Ford family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service and friendly associates!
    May 16, 2016

    I purchased a 2016 Escape SE. The sale rep. was very knowledgable and helpful and tried his best to get me a good deal! I am very satisfied so far w...ith Cavenaugh overall!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and review, Vickie. We hope to continue serving you for many years to come.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    service was quick and I was on my wzy
    May 9, 2016

    Everyone was very courteous and eager to help in any way they could. Always enjoy seeing thvveryose who sold ne my expedition and helped me

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    May 4, 2016

    No hesitation prompt service at the door,got what we asked for.looking at great service after the sale,and will send more customers to cavenaugh ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If you ever need any help, please give us a call!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Aftermarket Installation went smoothly
    May 2, 2016

    Ordered splash guards for my 2016 Escape from the parts department, and scheduled an appointment to have them installed at Cavenaugh. The service writ...er was waiting in the drive when I drove into the service aisle and was fast, courteous and professional. The installation was done quickly, and the results are excellent. The salesman who sold me the Escape stopped by the waiting area and checked up on how I liked the vehicle. Overall pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Brandon and Zach are great
    May 2, 2016

    I have had a multiple service appointments with Brandon and Zach. They have always been very good and the best of the service departments I have deal...t with. I went back after this last visit because the doors were rattling from some loose fasteners but Zach rode with me to determine the issue and told me to come back when it fit in my schedule and they would repair it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are glad you chose our dealership! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent customer service!
    April 20, 2016

    I drive 50 miles to get my car serviced at Cavenaugh because of their excellent customer service! Everyone was very helpful and didn't take a lot to t...ime to service it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Jesse. Feel free to stop by if you need any assistance in the future!


Cavenaugh Ford Lincoln
2000 E Highland Dr Jonesboro, AR 72401
New (870) 819-4033
Used (870) 520-7277
Service (870) 520-7290
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.