Dick Barker Lincoln Mazda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 130 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
130 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Barker Lincoln Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2018

    Both my wife and I were very pleased with the entire experience at Barker Mazda. Troy was professional and knowledgeable through the entire process a...nd he allowed us to take our time to make decisions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own fam...ily. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2018

    Wonderful experience, great team. No hassle deal. Look forward to my next purchase! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good selection of vehicles, ...both new and used.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    We thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We take pride in knowing our customers are given first class service from ...the moment we say welcome to the dealership. Please know we are always here ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Sincerely, The Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    Our whole experience at Barker Mazda was excellent. Troy was very knowledgeable, nice and helpful in finding the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. J...ames Relan was very efficient at helping us to complete our transaction. Both of these men made us feel comfortable, welcomed and relaxed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience. Our goal is simple, to provide world class service to all of our guests. Please know that we will ...continue to provide the best service during your ownership experience. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    James and Troy made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I feel like I was treated like family. Their knowledge made my purchase easier and helped me... make my decision on the vehicle I was interested in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the highest level of customer service before and after the sa...le. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Thanks again, and happy holidays! Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Troy Kyle was wonderful and made sure that everything was taken care of before we left including the brake tag and the proof of insurance. Love my car...! And James Relan made sure that the finance process was completed in a timely and efficient manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience here at Barker Mazda. We thank you for your business and look forward to being there for you in the... future. Happy holidays and thanks again. Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    We would like to thank Kris and James for all the help in finding us such a great car. We could not ask for better service. It was such a great experi...ence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We strive to provide the absolute best customer service before and after the sale.... Thank you for your business and the kind words. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    Troy is a very amazing salesman. He made my shopping for a new car, a very great experience. I'm female shopping alone, therefore Troy showed me every...thing about the car and make sure I understood. Troy Kyle is just absolutely wonderful. I just absolutely love my MKZ. James Relan in finance explained the financing. Also explained about all the warranties and still stayed within my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time to share your experience here. We strive to provide all of our customers with world class service. Please know that we are a...lways here for you should you need anything. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank you for your business, Barker Management Team


  • 4.7 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Kris Morales made the process of buying my new car a pleasure instead of a headache. I love my new Mazda and appreciate the time that was spent making... sure I got the right vehicle just for me. Kris is extremely knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new vehicle, try out Barker Lincoln Mazda of Houma and ask for Kris.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Barker Mazda. We have one goal, to make the car buying experience hassle free and fun. Our s...taff is always ready to assist you during your ownership experience. We thank you for choosing us and allowing our sales professionals to provide you with world class service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Sincerely, Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Barker Mazda is all about the customer. Kris Morales went above and beyond to make sure we were the owner of our new Mazda6! If you are looking to pu...rchase a vehicle, go see Kris Morales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience. We strive to provide world class service like no other dealer. Thank you for choos...ing us and trusting in us to deliver not just an amazing car but phenomenal customer service. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thanks, Barker Mazda Management Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    I've purchased over a dozen vehicles over the last 40 years (actually my first Mazda) and I can quite easily say that this purchasing experience has b...een the best. Everyone at Barker Mazda is extremely friendly and helpful. Troy Kyle has gone above and beyond in helping me get the exact vehicle that I wanted. Although it took me over a week to finally make a decision on color and trim (Mazda 6 Grand Touring, red), he was always patient and helpful, never pushing and very knowledgeable. It took a bit, but he was able to track down the exact vehicle I was looking for. Kris Morales did an excellent job in getting hold of the vehicle (at another dealership). It was doubtful for a bit, but he was able to work out all of the details. James Relan did an excellent job walking me through the financing part of the purchase, explaining everything and not trying to pressure me into anything. Finally, the Mazda 6 itself is truly awesome. I've only had it a week, but I have not been able to find anything negative about it. It's comfortable, quiet, sporty and simply looks tremendous and drives fantastic. I actually look forward to driving to and from work each day. Simply an all-around great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Mazda and the great folks at Barker Mazda if in the market for a new vehicle. You will be impressed.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Barker Mazda

    Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with the online community. Our goal is to treat our customers as if they were our own fam...ily. Please know that our customer service continues into your ownership experience. We will be here for you anytime you may have a question or concern about your vehicle. Thank you again for the kind words and for selecting us as your go to dealer. We wish you many miles of safe driving. Thank You, Barker Mazda Management Team


Dick Barker Lincoln Mazda
1100 W Tunnel Blvd Houma, LA 70360
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.