Ford of Uniontown

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 170 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
170 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 7, 2018

    I totaled my car and was dreading the whole entire day because I was going from not having a car payment to having a car payment. Rob Lucas was the pe...rson who helped me and also helped my brother a year or so ago. He helped me choose something that I wanted and what was good for not only me But for my kids as well. So the whole time I was dreading it was for nothing because the entire dealership made it pleasant and a fun experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything we c...an do for you. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    The staff at Ford of Uniontown goes above and beyond to make sure that you have the absolute best experience in the automotive business. In my 30 year...s of buying cars and having my cars serviced at dealerships, I can honestly say that FOU is the only dealership that truly cares about their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Fast , courteous service. They always take the time to explain what they did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, we are glad we could provide you with fast and courteous service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take c...are!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Did a great job on fixing my F150. Quick with the service and nice to the customer.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary, it sounds like you had a pleasant service experience with us! Your one star-rating has us concerned that there was something more we could have ...done to make your experience better. If this was the case, please reach out to Jeff Paletta at (724) 425-5980 at your earliest convenience so we can understand how we can better serve you moving forward. We sincerely value your business and hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    fast friendly service, got the vehicle in quickly, performed the service and got me out quickly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    Took one month to get appointment & still same problem. Will never purchase from this dealer again. Had repaired 3 times and had to take to another de...alership to be fixed

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good afternoon William. I'm sorry we failed to meet your expectations regarding your service experience. Unfortunately it is extremely difficult to be... able to investigate your issue without knowing the type of vehicle, or your Vin#. We make every attempt to insure are customers are receiving the service they would expect. We understand that protecting your privacy is important, and you are not interested in posting your full name online. If you wish you can call me to discuss your situation or set up a one on one meeting with me and our service manager. Sincerely, Jeff Paletta GSM


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 25, 2018

    I have always been treated good here from buying service and/or parts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Great would recommend to family and friends. I would buy there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 4, 2018

    Ford of Uniontown is the best. The service is amazing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patti, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    A great group of people that is very knowledgeable and aim to please the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks again for your business! Take care!


Ford of Uniontown
1 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
New (724) 973-4248
Used (724) 973-4250
Service (724) 812-5190
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.