Humes Ford of Corry

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
88 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Humes Ford of Corry from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 30, 2016

    Because I bought my previous vehicle there and I was treated so kindly, I returned to Humes Ford of Corry when it was time to purchase again. My sale...sman, Bob Rose, helped me to find the perfect vehicle for me and Cindy in finance was very professional and efficient in processing all of the paperwork. I would highly recommend Humes Ford of Corry if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Joan for once again allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy your Escape!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I was greeted and treated in a pleasent and respectful manner by all Humes employees I interacted with. I believe that I received fair value for the ...vehicle I traded in and a fair price for the vehicle I purchased.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Service department is fast, friendly service and appears to be honest in what they tell you. Would definitely recommend this dealer service center for... your repairs, maintenance ,and state inspection visits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Friendly and fast service, The waiting area is comfortable and it is nice to have a TV, magazines, newspaper, Also, I don't drink coffee but it is a... great amenity for those who do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Humes Ford of Corry

    Thank you very much, we appreciate you!! The coffee is a plus for all of our customers, and employees!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    QUICK AND QUALITY EXPERIENCE. WILL BE BACK AGAIN TO USE THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AND TELL OTHERS HOW GREAT IT IS! NOTHING ELSE TO SAY, GOOD DAY!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    They not only take time to explain what needs to be done, but also remind you of things you need to do. Sometimes you feel that the service departmen...t at other dealers have a quota to fill. You will never feel this way at Corry Ford!! Thanks you are doing a great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.8 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    The service I received was done in a timely manner. Ron was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. The price and service was area average.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great service, everyone was very polite. We were in & out very quickly. Would buy another vehicle from them & would highly recommend them to anyone ...who is looking to buy a vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    The staff is always polite. They inform me about any problems and the cost of repairs. And this time. they actually had some magazines for ladies!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great experience! Awesome people! Super fast too! They even did a quick inspection check for me for free! I bought my car at this location as well and... had a very great experience! Super great people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Humes Ford of Corry
13626 US-6 Corry, PA 16407
New (814) 796-7708
Used (814) 796-7713
Service (814) 796-7711
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.