Crossroads Ford of Sanford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 206 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
206 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.5 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 31, 2018

    Everyone at Crossroads Ford was so helpful and accommodating to me and my husband during the whole process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yolanda, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-...class service that you can trust. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2018

    Always a good experience. Will continue doing business with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clifford, we are pleased our team could consistently provide you with a positive experience! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and ...we look forward to your next visit!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2018

    Working with Bill was wonderful, He's a nice guy and doesn't push.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melody, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience working with Bill! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to... assist you! Safe travels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2017

    i aways receive the best care from crossroads of sanford. have nothing bad to say about any of the personnel. the work on my 2015 escape is always don...e on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback! It's great to hear that we've consistently earned your trust in our business! Thank you again for choosing Crossro...ads Ford Lincoln of Sanford Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2017

    Sales person was very helpful and worked with us on our purchase of a new 2017 Ford Explorer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2017

    I had a battery problem while traveling away from home. While waiting for AAA to give me a "jump start", I called Crossroads Ford/Lincoln in Sanford N...C. I spoke with Kristi and explained my situation and that I needed a battery, and that I would arrive in about an hour. Upon my arrival, the work order had been prepared and Kristi immediately took my vehicle to the service department. New battery was installed and I was on my way home in less than 30 minutes. THANKS, Kristi, and too all in the service department, as you have always been responsive to my service needs. This dealership has serviced my Ford/Lincoln vehicles for the past 19 Years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Leon, your positive review means a lot to us! It's great to hear Kristi and our service department were so helpful! Thank you so much for choosing Cr...ossroads Ford Lincoln of Sanford Inc. as your first choice for service; we value your business!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2017

    Quick service and friendly. Waiting area had nice television and computers for internet browsing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 28, 2017

    Process went very well and I am happy with the Focus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your recent experience, Donald! Congratulations on your new Focus, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anyth...ing that we can do for you!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    I came in for an oil change, filter change, and tire rotation

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2017

    As usual, Jeremy got me scheduled, in, and had truck done in short time. Always friendly, informative and helpful. Keeps the customer in forefront alw...ays.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crossroads Ford of Sanford
3251 NC-87 Sanford, NC 27332
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.