Valley Isle Motors

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 35 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
35 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Service tech Kraig, was very responsive to our needs and helped out to get the appointment right and times down.. thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Victor Ventura, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with Kraig.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    Best experience I?ve had at this dealership. That I?ve been going to for several years. New service team rocks. Good changes guys!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jonathan, your positive review means a lot to us and we?re happy we could help you! It's great to hear that we've consistently earned your trust in ou...r business! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2017

    Kamie was very helpful and not high pressure. We felt we got a fair deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Beau, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to Kamie's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, ...we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2017

    Craig(service advisor) and Stephen(body shop advisor) were very professional at servicing my truck. Details about the service perform and how to prol...ong the value of the truck were also given to me. This facility is a plus to service vehicles. Craig and Stephen tried their best to help me with my warranty claims which I was denied on both claims. I'm sorry to say Ford does not back their products and this truck I had for 2 years will be my last.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear Craig and Stephen were helpful during your visit. Please do not hesitate to reach out ...to us if you have any questions or needs.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2017

    Great car, timeless mustang style, fully loaded. Safety features a big plus, ergonomics excellent. Kalani really took care of us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2017

    One of the main reasons we came back to Ford was due to the floor staff, Kalani Tassil, and finance agent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Norma Dsouza, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Valley Isle Motors . We're happy Kalani and our finance agent could meet yo...ur expectations. We hope to see you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 4, 2017

    Great job. I really appreciate my sales person's time and efforts in getting my car done right. Went over and beyond what was expected. Will definitel...y come back and do more service there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jerome Texeira, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Valley Isle Motors Ltd. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We h...ope to see you soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2017

    I was helped by James in the office and Elia did work on my truck. Both did an excellent job and were very professional. I had a great experience and ...definitely will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keahi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Ta...ke care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2017

    Excellent service, timely completion and a friendly staff. Service provided was detailed to my satisfaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assi...st you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2017

    I had an emergency and Thommy helped in a friendly and helpful way. Th van was fixed the next day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, pleas...e let us know! Take care!