Headquarter Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
956 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
956 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Headquarter Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • November 3, 2018

    I actually went to the dealer for service because I drove down from NYC. My life long friend lives down here and purchased a car from Headquarters Honda... last week and was completely satisfied with the price. I felt comfortable and I feel I received a good offer for my trade in. At that point I decided to purchase the new 2018 Accord. I can't believe I purchased the new Accord. I feel Headquarters was fantastic and would recommend them to my friends. Sincerely,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Steven, for choosing to review your most recent visit to our showroom to purchase a new 2018 Accord Touring... we thank you for sharing thi...s very detailed story and why we deserved the rating you left here. So pleased to know you were taken care of here in FL vs. NY well above & beyond your own expectations. Congratulations, from all of us here @ Headquarter, on the new vehicle!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 19, 2018

    I definitely loved the service and they did everything they could to work with you. I am very satisfied and happy with the car. The staff was very friendly... and welcoming!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Angle

    Financial Services Director

    (4.9) 129 reviews

    Isaiah Sornoza

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2018

    I still had a few months left on my 2016 CR-V but I knew I wanted another Honda when it was time. Well, I walked into the dealership this morning for... my scheduled maintenance appointment and decided to walk around the Certified lot. Leon met me outside with a smile. We chatted about the Pilots because that's what I was interested in. Looked at them all & decided to drive the 2017. Loved it! Leon worked his magic, made the process very easy and I now own the 2017 Pilot. Leon Miller was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable, honest & just a great guy. If anyone is looking for an exceptional salesperson to work with, Leon is your man. Headquarter Honda is a top notch car dealership, I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leon Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Anthony Angle

    Financial Services Director

    (4.9) 129 reviews

    Jeff Revolt

    Used Car Sales Director

    (5.0) 11 reviews

    Glen Forsythe II

    Internet Sales

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    I was in search for a still night blue 2018 accord and Santana was helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted. The entire experience was simple and most... importantly stress free. Santana was not pushy, and the sales/financial manager Tony was laid back and no high pressure. They were reasonable and knew what my set budget was and we were able to work out a good deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fernelys Santana

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    We bought two of our daughters car here. And now we are getting one for us. Mike is great, gives wonderful advice. Helps find the best deal. He is honest... and looks out for your benefit. The staff always makes sure we are being help. We have been with this dealer for more than 5 years. Great place to buy a car!!!!.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Jahangir

    Sr sales Consultant

    (5.0) 167 reviews

    Matt Okolo

    Parts/Service Flex

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    we were very impressed with this dealership . we went in to look at the pilot and decided it just might not be enough room Leon was our salesman ans he... suggested the odyssey. we looked at it and really liked it, we told him it was our first day out and we were going to all the dealerships and if we decided on it we would be back . he was informative and very nice. we then went to toyota, ford, and buick, Nothing seemed to match up to what we had seen in the odyssey so we went back. Leon did our paperwork but we didn't get the car that night (our decision) we just gave a deposit. when we went to pick the car up Leon wasn't in yet and MIke Jahangir helped us by pairing our phones and showing us all the cool things about the van. he was wonderful really took his time and helped a lot. we love the van and would definately recommend your dealership to anyone. i think the thing we appreciated so much was that Leon listened when we said we weren't ready to buy that day and we wanted to see everything out there. NO HARD PRESSURE SALE that is a huge turnoff for us so that really meant a lot to us. thanks for being great! sincerly gwen and randy hayes

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Leon Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 69 reviews

    Mike Jahangir

    Sr sales Consultant

    (5.0) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    Our salesman Mike Jahanger took so much time with us today. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. To date this was the best car buying experience... we have had in all the years of car buying. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Jahangir

    Sr sales Consultant

    (5.0) 167 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Ali and the rest of the Honda team were wonderful. They were informative and took the time to explain things out for you. The whole process was very easy....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Paul Rienzi

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 53 reviews

    Anthony Angle

    Financial Services Director

    (4.9) 129 reviews

    Ali Sewani

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    Great experience with Headquarter Honda! JP was especially wonderful- Welcoming and so helpful! Never pushy, as we have sometimes experienced at other... dealerships. He always kept in touch with the search for my perfect car, drove to pick it up for me, and sent me a picture when he was bringing it back for me. THAT is great and personal customer service! Well done, Headquarter Honda, JP, and Tony!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Anthony Angle

    Financial Services Director

    (4.9) 129 reviews

    J.P. Rodriguez

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Mike J. was extremely helpful when helping me determine which car to purchase. He???s very knowledgeable and kind. He definitely looks out for the best... for his potential buyers!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Jahangir

    Sr sales Consultant

    (5.0) 167 reviews