Headquarter Honda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 774 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
774 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Headquarter Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 13, 2018

    Very good experiences in cars service. Vanessa is very friendly and is always willing to help and advise us. 100% recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Always happy to get another Honda. I am always going to come back to get the latest and the greatest. I love myself a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Mike J. has been our sales person for the last 2 Honda's that we leased. Yesterday, was number 3. The original reason for our visit was to have our... oil changed. And we walked out with a new Honda. The dealership is modern, has great service and friendly staff. We are happy to continue our relationship with Headquarter Honda in Clermont, FL.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    My battery went dead Sunday morning, and I had to be able to drive Monday. I was fit right into service ???s schedule and had the battery replaced ASA...P with no appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2018

    Leon was friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable. We felt comfortable with his experience.we enjoyed the test drive around beautiful Clermont. Worth ...the trip out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    Leon and Robert where the best and they really help it be a smooth transition from A to Z . My boyfriend wants to come back and buy a pick up truck an...d we will be calling Leon and Robert.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    We set up an appointment for an oil change. Todd was very pleasant and very helpful. There is a very nice and clean sitting area with very comfortable... recliners. It was a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    The entire staff was very courteous, great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Steve P. was the best sales man I could???ve ever asked for! We had great conversations and he was so easy to talk too. He made this experience so eas...y. The whole time throughout this process he had my best interest at heart. I would recommend him to anyone!! Made buying my first brand new car the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Headquarter Honda

    Hi there Jada, Thank you so much for CLEARLY being excited enough by your first car buying experience, that you felt it important to share it with th...e Internet & our dealership. We especially appreciate you singling out Steven as the reason the whole process was so smooth for you. Congratulations to you for successfully purchasing your very first new vehicle... that 2018 Civic sedan looks like a great fit for you! We hope to see you for service in several months when the need arises. :)


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I want to thank the crew from Headquarter Honda for the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. They are very helpful, no pressure, and care ...about their customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Headquarter Honda

    Thank you so much, from the crew at HQ Honda, that assisted you with the buying process to take delivery of your pre-owned Honda Odyssey. We appreciat...e you taking the time to tag each person you met during your visit. :)


    Employees Worked With