Bob Stallings Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 4.8
114 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
114 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 8, 2019

    Careful and considerate treatment by service manager, as always. In and out within an hour. I did not purchase the auto from this dealership, but that... has made no difference in their treatment of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2019

    Everyone at dealership was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I traded in a used car and was offered a fair price. Whole transaction only took 2.5... hours. Fastest car purchase I have experienced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 30, 2019

    From the minute my Husband and I pulled up to the dealership until we pulled off we received excellent service! We were so impressed with their professionalism,... sense of urgency and their acts of kindness! There’s only one word that describes our experience and that is AWESOME!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2019

    Bryan, Casey, and Kenny you guys ROCK!!! THANK YOU for ALWAYS making my time, situations, and experiences there at Bob stalling Hyundai minimal with a... pleasing and satisfying outcome and I always leave full, Thanks for the snacks! Peace and Blessings to you all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2019

    Your new Service Manager, Stephanie Benson was very helpful. I had been to Service Center 2 times this year already for my mpg reading for rebate and never... received the rebate. She read the odometer and made sure it was received by corporate and gave me a a receipt.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    I will definitely not be buying another vehicle from this dealership had nothing but issues with the car that was certified preowned. Extended warranty... was crap.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    I needed a new tire as they noticed a bulge in mine. Did not have in stock, but searched to find one so I didn't have to return

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2019

    Stallings did a great job. Had me in and out in about 1 hour. No muss no fuss. No not have been happier. Would highly recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2019

    Great from start to finish! Smiling helpful efficient Team! I drive from Allen to Dallas because they are the best and worth the drive and time!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2019

    Genesis of Dallas (Bob Stallings Hyundai) is working hard to be a great luxury auto dealer. I appreciate the service and attitude. I look forward to future... dealings.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?