Stockton Motors

3.5 out of 5 (3.5) 18 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
18 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.2 out of 5
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2003 chevy
    March 4, 2017

    2003 Chevy Silverado very pls the dear made it happen

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    No answer
    July 12, 2017

    This dealer did not return my calls or emails about a used car, unable to do business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry that you had no one to return your calls or email. At Stockton Motors we our best to respond to every inquiry, unless the contact informati...on is missing or inaccurate. Please feel free to contact me directly at 209-466-1084 Monday thru Saturday 9-6 and I will be happy to assist you with your questions. The Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    S&Sr motors
    February 25, 2017

    Amber Croce, and Albert were amazing with my purchase of an 2007 LTZ (in October) and my 2010 C350 MBZ ....IN FEB....I would definitely recommend this... dealership to anyone!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy customer
    January 17, 2017

    I absolutely loved the way I was treated. .Harvey your the best thank you sooooo much. .you are a winner. Sooooo for all you folks out there ask for ...Harvey. .he gets things done. .very compassionate. . Again thanks Harvey. .you made me one happy camper today. .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    customer service did not answer there phone when i
    December 25, 2016

    They did not answer there phone when I wanted to ask them about my credit on buying a car from Stockton motor.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Never responded to my inquiry
    August 5, 2016

    These guys never responded to 3 of my requests!! I'm a cash buyer looking at a used Maserati they had or still have? Who knows, they never responded s...o I moved on and actuallt got a better deal from another dealer on Cars.com. That dealer called and email me within 20 minutes of my inquiry!!! Now that's customer service!!! These guys are worthless!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry that the dealership you contacted did not respond to your request, However we have not had any Maserati in stock since 2012. Are you sure... it was Stockton Motors that you contacted? Thank You


  • 5.0 out of 5
    THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER
    April 4, 2016

    Recently, I visited this location and I encountered a gentleman named, Harvey. I had such a pleasant visit. I was not pressured into a purchase and Mr.... Harvey took his time to answer all of my questions regarding all of the cars where I held an interest. He, Mr. Harvey, was professional, knowledgeable, and informative. Although, I didn't purchase a car, I do plan to re-visit this location and purchase a car within the next 30 days.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Never contacted
    February 24, 2016

    Never contacted, never responded to my inquiry and never called. made several attempts

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Never Contacted
    November 4, 2015

    I contacted Stockton motors about a month ago through cars.com. I never heard a response from them at all. No phone call. No email. Needless to say, i... ended up buying another car from a different dealership.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2001 pontiac
    September 6, 2015

    Great experience at this dealership. I had just had a really bad experience somewhere else and told me how bad the dealerships on wilson way was horri...ble. Im glad i went to see for myself. I was on a budget and Jose found a really good car that fit what i had in mind. Great place and customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stockton Motors
1801 N Wilson Way Stockton, CA 95205
Used (209) 941-3326
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.