Volkswagen of New Port Richey

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
17 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Job. The sales staff were very professional
    August 31, 2014

    Gary Cravens did an excellent job in working with me and informing me of all of the positives of the Jetta TDI. The entire process was excellent and t...he staff was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Rich, thank you for your kind words on Gary. I hope you are enjoying your new Jetta TDI! If there is ever anything I can assist you with, please let m...e know. Jon Stube, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful customer service
    April 22, 2014

    Easy process with professional personnel. Caaba Ujfalusi is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the purchase of my new VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Barbara, Thank you for your kind words and for supporting our dealership. Should you need anything, feel free to get in touch directly with myself. ... Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Job Guys!!
    March 31, 2014

    We purchased a Passat from this dealer March 30, 2014 and we're very pleased with the entire experience. We have never owned a Volkswagen before so th...is will be new territory that we are looking forward too. We dealt with Dominik Fodor, who was very knowledgable and answered all questions and concerns. We hope that if you are considering a Volkswagen, you stop into the VW in New Port Richey. The staff there are super friendly, no pressure and go the extra mile. Thanks again to Dominik and the team for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Bob and Kim! Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased to hear you had a great time purchasing your Passat with Dominik. If you have any ...questions, or if there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Poor customer service.
    March 22, 2014

    I purchased the auto from this dealer and when I took the car in with a flat tire I was asked if I had a appointment. I told the service man that I di...dn't know I was going to have a flat. I have no faith in this dealer. P.S. I called V W national .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know what you dealt with. I sincerely apologize that your experien...ce here was anything but satisfactory. Please contact me at rmahon@Group1Auto.com, I need more information and I would also like to see if we can do anything to fix it. I look forward to hearing from you. Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service provided
    January 23, 2014

    Humberto Navarro did a great job and was very friendly as im happy with my new GTI

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that Humberto did a great job in assisting you throughout your car buying experience, and that you... are happy with your new GTI. If there is anything else I can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service, very friendly
    January 23, 2014

    Humberto Navarro did a great job and was very nice and I couldnt complain at all. Very happy eith the GTI that I drove with manual option.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Humberto. If there is anything else I can do to further your ...satisfaction, please let me know. Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Super Service !!!!
    December 31, 2013

    Salesmanship was an excellent experience with Jessie. I am very happy with my selection and purchase. I highly recommend seeking out Jessie if you int...erested in a tell it like it is Sale..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words, John. I am pleased to hear that Jessie did everything to make this an excellent experience. If there is anything else I... can do to further your satisfaction, please let me know. Rich Mahon, General Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Horrible horrible horrible
    May 27, 2013

    This was the worst experience I have every had at a Volkswagen dealership. The salesman lied to us in a voicemail to get us to come back there to buy ...a car. We live 45 minutes away so it is not just down the road. I do not recommend this place to anyone!!!! Save your time and money and go somewhere else!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Volkswagen of New Port Richey we are committed to exceed customer expectations 100 percent of the time with every visit or product we sell. It appe...ars that you feel we fell short of that goal with your visit to the dealership. I would like to invite you to call me directly at 727-234-4200 or email me at ltrotta@group1auto.com. And let me attempt to meet your needs. Louis Trotta, General Manager


  • 1.0 out of 5
    disatisfied buyer
    January 9, 2013

    the process of buying a car from them is now in its 6th week and it is still not completed. the paperwork has been done three times. I purchased a car... for my daughter and while the car was delivered the deal is not done. If i could I'd return the car and go someplace else. Two words describe VF of NPR.... emarressingly inept

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Volkswagen of New Port Richey we are committed to exceed customer expectations 100 percent of the time with every visit or product we sell. It appe...ars that you feel we fell short of that goal with your visit to the dealership. I would like to invite you to call me directly at 727-234-4200 or email me at ltrotta@group1auto.com. And let me attempt to meet your needs. Louis Trotta, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2012 VW Passat SE TDI
    July 26, 2012

    My wife has been driving a VW Jetta TDI for several years and decided she needed a larger vehicle. We live in west Tn. so we visited VW dealerships in... Memphis & Nashville to see and drive the new VW Passat TDI. We were instantly sold on the car but was turned off by each sales person's complacement attitude. Therefore, I went to the internet. Several dealerships were contacted and finally contacted Andy Smith @ New Port Richey VW in Tampa Fl. Andy was great and my wife & I flew from Memphis (which has 2 VW dealerships) to Tampa, was met at the airport by Andy and taken to the dealership. Approximately an hour later we were on our drive back to Tennessee in our new VW Passat SE TDI. We throughly enjoy the car (got 46.4 mpg from the dealership home) and our experience with New Port Richey VW is a pleasant reflection on purchasing an automobile. The sales staff and Chris Ellis, sales manager, are fantastic. I have clients that plan to fly to New Port Richey VW based on our experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Volkswagen of New Port Richey
3102 US 19 New Port Richey, FL 34691
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.