Arlington Acura in Palatine

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 401 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
401 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Arlington Acura in Palatine from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.3 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 14, 2018

    Went in for some info and ended up leasing a car. Dustin was really good. No pressure at all. The car was just the one we wanted

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service
    April 5, 2018

    I will continue to take car back to Arlington Acura because all of the service staff is friendly, helpful and trustworthy. No matter who I work with ...I always feel loved me they are giving me the best advice and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and Eadfy
    March 24, 2018

    Dustin provide a prompt, knowledgeable responses to our inquiries. A very fair quote and outstanding service after the sale. Highly recommend doing bu...siness with this Company.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great people to do business with
    March 20, 2018

    Great service, great people and easy to do business with. My personal favorite is Aamer, he is knowledgable, polite and honest. Thy just need to upd...ate their faculty to stay on par with competitors.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    These service guys are absolutely amazing.
    March 17, 2018

    I???ve been to other acura dealers. This service dept is absolutely unbelievable!!!!!! Try it. You won???t be disappointed when visiting Arlington Acu...ra Simply the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Electric park brake problem
    March 11, 2018

    Indicator showed electric park brake problem. Jerry assisted nicely and provided really good service by suggesting solutions for other problems too. H...appy with the service provided.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    Friendly service
    March 10, 2018

    He very good explaining my car issue and he seem to care for the car. He very nice service and he know what I talking about.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast and friendly service!
    March 9, 2018

    I came in for an oil change and it was the most timely appointment I???ve ever experienced at a dealership anywhere....which I so appreciated!! They a...lso rotated my tires and washed my vehicle. Excellent communication throughout by Juan and Jeremy as well!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    March 8, 2018

    Arlington Acura provides me with excellent service every time I go there. Very pleased with the whole service experience from the service advisor to t...he technician that worked on my vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service review
    March 7, 2018

    The service overall was excellent. I have been a customer at this location for a long time and they have been maintaining this quality service. I tota...lly recommend this location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Arlington Acura in Palatine
1275 W Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
New (866) 231-0455
Used (866) 892-7510
Service (847) 241-4676
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.