Riverside Premier Motors

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 44 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
44 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 2, 2017

    I was looking for a bmw, and after searching the internet for a week, I found one at RPM. The process was very easy. I called and made an appointment,... went in and test drove a bmw 750. It was amazing, I loved it. The negotiations were easy, Frank the finance manager got me a great payment. The rest is history. Best and easiest purchase I've ever made! I recommend RPM to anyone looking for a great used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business Marco, looking forward to working together in the future.


  • 3.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    The service was good at first but after I backed out, they just ignored my request to get deposit back... The sales asked me to talk to front desk and... front desk asked me to talk to sales. Very disappointed.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2017

    Let me start off by saying that I wasn't able to purchase a vehicle from RPM due to paperwork issues that were out of RPM control and mine. To be p...erfectly honest with you I was scared to death that they were going to rob me blind because we're in different states and I wasn't able to view the vehicle in person. I was going to buy the vehicle sight unseen. I prayed on it and put my faith in GOD and let me say that "Junior and Marcus" were not only HONEST, TRUST WORTHY and FAIR they were HASSLE FREE and the BEST car salesman I've ever dealt with. I regret not being able to complete the deal. If I'm ever in the market for a new/used car from CA I'm checking RPM first, and I suggest you do the same¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words Reggie, we look forward to helping you out with your next purchase.


  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2017

    Poor follow through, went elsewhere. Questions went unanswered after 2 requests. Not going to travel to this dealer without answers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    My apologies, we have now implemented an attitude to answer any and all questions in a timely manner to better your experience and get info you need.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 24, 2016

    Great from start to finish. Got me exactly what I wanted in terms of vehicle and monthly payment. I was even able to add an extended warranty without ...a bump in payment. Great crew here a must to see. Thanks guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2016

    The worst dealer in the area. Please keep away from this people, they have horrible Managment and waste your time...

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    3 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2016

    Jr. Is the car salesman to go to. Great customer service and honest

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2016

    Ruben answered my internet query right away. Very helpful in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2015

    friendly , honest ,fun ,respectful , that is RPM we found a dealer for many years , all our friends and family will be sending to you Sam

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2015

    Mike and the guys at RPM were great ! Not your typical car buying experience or haggle that goes with it. My overall experience was great with no regr...ets. I would recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle. Thanks RPM !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jeremy, Welcome to RPM family. We always strive to give the best service to our customers and referrals. I am glad that you had a great car purchas...e experience with Mike. Thank you in advance for all the future referrals. Riverside Premier Motors George Kreitem Internet sales Director


Riverside Premier Motors
247 W La Cadena Dr Riverside, CA 92501
Used (951) 824-7207
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.