Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1900 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1900 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2019

    When I went in to the dealership I was sure I would leave disappointed and carless still. Christine could sense me despair, and help manage my expectations... and find me two great used cars once I told her about my financial/family situation. I found the perfect car - but I thought to myself, 'I'll never get approved, or if I do the payments will bankrupt me" With the help of William they got me approved for pretty darn reasonable rates given my situation (being realistic here I knew I wasn't getting 0% financing let alone 7..or 9). They were so patient and kind and genuine. I couldn't believe after a few short hours I was leaving with a New (to me) Jeep Renegade! I'm still in disbelief that I have my new sweet ride!! Christine was fantastic to work with and so was William!! Getting this car has literally changed my life and allows me to take better care of my family and my own personal freedom <3

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    William Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 36 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Robert was an excellent salesperson. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. He was ready to drive over an hour to my home to try to fix a one day... old car with a minor problem. Luckily, we fixed it ourselves, but he was willing to go above and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • November 23, 2018

    Great Subaru dealer and James Menzies as our rep was excellent. Would not have believed the experience would be so informative and fun. We went in for... a green Forester and ended up with an orange Crosstrek. What a beautiful car with so many wonderful features. Never thought I or anyone could pry the cost of a new car out of my hands , but there ya go...I am so glad. We got the 7 year total warranty also and my days changing oil are done. Thanks James and Will for making the experience a wonderful memory. Love our new Subaru. Dave and Bonnie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave & Bonnie, it is great to hear you both are enjoying your new Crosstrek! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything addi...tional we can do for you. We are always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    William Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    James Menzies

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 166 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Really enjoyed working with Jonathan to get in our new Outback. Favorite sales guy of any dealership we've ever worked with and we've purchased vehicles... in different states all over the country. We love our new Outback!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    William Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Jonathan Hernandez

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Joana Arroyo

    Internet Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I visited three different Subaru dealerships in the Orlando area along with countless other dealerships for other manufacturers. Sport Subaru was far and... away the best to deal with. Jose (and Ted) offered the car at a great deal and were as non pressure as you could get. They never asked for my phone number on my first visit. I actually called them back to accept the offer we came to in less than 15 minutes of talking. I basically was laughed out of other dealerships with close to what I ended up getting here. Not only were they non pressure and a great price but they also were just easy to deal with it. From top management (Ted) to Jose in sales and Liz in finance, everyone was a pleasure to deal with. As an extra nod to Jose, he stayed much later that his shift to help me get the deal done on a Friday night and even called me outside of work to answer a question I had texted him about on a Sunday. I can't tell you how great of an experience it was at this dealership and this is from someone who despises the car buying process. Thanks again! Ryan

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Cruz

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 180 reviews

    Ted Pappas

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 104 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    I've boufht many used cars & 3 new cars. This has been my best car buying experience to date. I drive a semi truck across the lower 48 states. I did the... entire deal over the phone, just had to pop in, sign the paperwork & drove off with a new Legacy. Will recommend my team, Josa Martinez, Edwin Cotto & William Martinez, to anyone who asks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    William Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 36 reviews

    Jose Martinez

    Sales Professional

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    I recently bought my first Outback from your dealership and had the pleasure to work with Andrew Kitchens, who patiently worked with me through the process... and helped me in making the purchase. He went above and beyond in making sure that I was comfortable with my purchase and responded to all of my questions. He also took time to go over the various systems in the car and made sure that I felt comfortable driving the car. I would definitely recommend him to my acquaintances, if anyone of them war interested in buying a car from your dealership. I hope that Andrew will still be around when it's time for me to buy my next Subaru from your dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    We worked with Wes Alcorn to try to purchase a Forester Limited. He was great to work with, however the dealer did not have the vehicle we wanted in stock... and was not able to locate one. I can't say enough about how hard he worked to find us what we were looking for.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Wesley Alcorn

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 19 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 11, 2019

    James is a fine sales person and made the buying process effortless and enjoyable. Liz in finance was also informative and helpful. Truly appreciate... the low key atmosphere of Sports Subaru.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Liz Cruz

    Finance Manager

    (4.9) 180 reviews

    James Menzies

    Sales Professional

    (5.0) 166 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 9, 2019

    From start to finish, my expectations were exceeded. Every time I visited the dealership I was immediately greeted upon entering the building and I accomplished... or completed all of my action items. Christine Brightwell made the car buying experience pleasurable; I did not experience any sales pressure during this process. Ms. Brightwell answered all of my questions and addressed all concerns, and she asked me questions or gave me suggestions based upon my needs. Mr. William Martinez did an outstanding job of explaining the plethora of documents associated with the sales transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    William Martinez

    Finance Manager

    (4.8) 36 reviews