Heritage Hyundai Towson

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1867 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1867 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Hyundai Towson from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Stan is a superstar!! I went in on my lunch break without an appointment on a Fri, looking for a car I saw online. Stan immediately greeted me and I explained... that I was on lunch but I already knew the car I wanted was at the Owings Mills location but I work in Towson. Stan looked up the car told me I was correct and requested that the car be brought over. When I arrived at 6:30p the car was there and we went on a test drive. Long story that car didn't work with my budget so started to explore other options. After looking at multiple used cars and no pressure from him, he asked what did I think about a new car. He explained it was up to me and told me about different rebates so I said, "What the heck lets try." I test drove a Tuscon and it was nice but I wanted to look some more. It was starting to get late (like 930p) and Stan assured me to take my time. Next I wanted to test a Sonata which was located on their overflow lot a few blocks away. Stan asked another staff member to bring the car over and he did. I later found out this over staff member was actually about to go home but went above and beyond to help out (I wish I knew his name). We went on the 3rd test YES 3rd test drive and the Sonata was excellent. So my decision was made a 2019 Sonata. I was introduced to Bryan for financing and he took me through that process with no stress. He address my questions and got me a good deal. Honestly that process was so quick after I was done I thought I had more papers to sign. By the time I was done with Bryan my new car was washed and waiting. This is the 2nd car I I have brought at Towson Hyundai and the 1st with Stan. Each time has been an amazing experience. I would highly recommend this dealer and Stan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new 2019 Sonata! We're happy to hear Stan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of serv...ice to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Hyundai Towson


    Worked with:
    Stan Gabrovski

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 240 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    Went well was under extended warranty No cost to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about y...our recent visit. Take care!

  • July 19, 2015

    I was extremely pleased with the entire process from start to finish. It was refreshing to have a female sales associate (LaToya). She was so knowledgable... and patient with me. She has even answered some questions via email when I have been unable to locate functions on my new fully-loaded Sonata. Heritage is a first-class dealership that I will be pleased to recommend every chance I get. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Good morngin DW. Heritage Hyundai Towson is delighted to hear that your car buying experience was a memorable one! We are also pleased that LaToya w...as able to assist you with your new Hyundai purchase. As you settle in to your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to stop by for a regular checkup! Thank you again DW for the highly praised review.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    I lease a new vehicle every 3 years and this is my first time working with Heritage Hyundai Towson and Stan Gabrovski. In all of my years leasing cars,... this was one of the easiest experiences I've ever had. Working with Stan was an absolute pleasure and I would definitely recommend him to others. I started off emailing with Stan (my preferred method of communication) and he was always fast to respond to my questions. I am amazed at how difficult it is to get a car salesman to interact with you via email! Stan never bugged me via telephone and gave me space when I needed it (I started shopping for a new car about a month and half before I was ready to lease). When I was able to drop by the dealership, it was a very spur of the moment appointment and Stan was there to help me. The day I leased my new car (a beautiful Genesis G70), I explained to Stan that was I under a time crunch and really need to hurry through my paperwork. Stan and everyone else at the dealership moved as fast as possible (possibly the fastest signing process I've ever experienced) to get me in/out the door. To be honest, I dread the car buying/leasing process because of past experiences, but Stan and Heritage Hyundai helped to change my mind about what the process can really be like.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Genesis G70! We're happy to hear Stan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of serv...ice to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Hyundai Towson


    Worked with:
    Stan Gabrovski

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 240 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2019

    When I arrived at the dealership I wasn't sure I was buying a car. I was just going to look and test drive. After talking with the salesman and taking... that drive there was not resisting it, I had to have the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Lena. If you have any additional needs or... questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Jason Templeton

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 9 reviews

    Justin Skinner

    Sales Manager

    (4.3) 32 reviews

    Emma Cousler

    Product and Technology Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Responsive and easy to work with. flexible and answered all my questions and gave me good advice about which car to buy and finance it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Stan was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service ...to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Hyundai Towson


    Worked with:
    Stan Gabrovski

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 240 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Excellent service. Employees were very friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get the best deal possible. I was able to drive home with the exact... car I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of ser...vice to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Hyundai Towson


    Worked with:
    Emma Cousler

    Product and Technology Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    The experience of negotiating price was a new experience for me, but it went quite well and I was pleased with the outcome. The sales people were very... nice and patient. I enjoyed learning the "art of the deal" so to speak.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of ser...vice to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Hyundai Towson


    Worked with:
    Ibrahim Kassim

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 174 reviews

    John Holliday

    General Manager

    (5.0) 9 reviews

    Emma Cousler

    Product and Technology Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    This is just our second car but buying from this dealership has been very smooth. Stan is your guy if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. He is very... attentive and patient and has never been pushy. A very personable and courteous guy, but efficient and knowledgable. They are very good with after-sales too and would not leave you hanging. Excellent job Stan, you are truly an asset of the company and they are very lucky to have you in their team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you had such a smooth buying experience dealing with Stan! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take ...care!


    Worked with:
    Stan Gabrovski

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 240 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2019

    We have purchased multiple vehicles from Heritage and always come back to see Stan when we are in the market for a new car. Stan's customer service and... attention to detail will keep us comng back. They are great during the sale and always helpful for after sales questions. Thanks again Stan for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We appreciate your business and... look forward to your next visit!


    Worked with:
    Stan Gabrovski

    Sales Associate

    (4.9) 240 reviews