Ken Garff Buick-GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
90 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
90 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ken Garff Buick-GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

  • July 19, 2016

    Service department is SUPER! We actually changed from another GMC dealer because of their service department and we have been so pleased with Ken Garff.... We drive 300 miles to come to their service department and are glad we made the change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2018

    The best dealership I???ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Honest, fair and personal. They rely on developing a relationship with their client rather... than simply throwing a sales pitch. I traveled 200 miles to purchase my vehicle today. The experience was so great I???d gladly make the trip again. Enjoy the concert Parker!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Parker Mills

    Certified Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    They are very nice people sweet simple don???t push you into nothing you don???t want and they are straight shooters I highly recommend this dealer me... and my wife have bought two from them in the past 3 months and are very pleased amazing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Bradley

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Chris Bryant

    Certified Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Great group of very helpful, personable and low pressure folks. All of the team we worked with had the same work with you positive attitudes. We really... enjoyed our new car purchase!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Acree

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Brad Bradley

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Brennon Valdes

    New Car Manager

    NOT RATED

    Charles Burt

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    These guys are great, very personable and helpful. No surprises just straight forward pricing and no pressure switching tactics. We really enjoyed the... purchase of our new car!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Bill Acree

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 16 reviews

    Brad Bradley

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

    Brennon Valdes

    New Car Manager

    NOT RATED

    Charles Burt

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    Bradley Bradley is the best salesman even. So much fun to work with. Very professional. The entire staff at the dealership worked extra hard at getting... our vehicle delivered. Love working with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brad Bradley

    Certified Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    My most recent vehicle purchase was easily the most stress free car buying experience I???ve ever had. Colin was fantastic to work with throughout the... entire process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    The dealer was awesome, he didn't try to up sell me, I gave him my limit and he got me into a beautiful vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dick Messerly

    Lease Portfolio Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Jon was great! Friendly, listened to my needs & everything he showed me was in my price range. Absolutely no pressure. I definitely would go back!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Miller

    Certified Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Ken Garff Buick GMC not only got me the truck I wanted, at the price I was looking for, but also handled the logistics of me purchasing from out-of-state,... before I relocated to Utah. Thank you for your attention to detail and for making this process possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jon Miller

    Certified Sales Associate

    NOT RATED

    Chris Burns

    Parts Advisor

    NOT RATED