The Auto Shoppe

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 43 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
43 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 12, 2018

    Thanks for finding me the perfect vehicle, and the perfect price. Your whole staff was professional and courteous and I will be recommending you anyt...ime someone asks about my awesome Tahoe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Steve! Your business means a lot to us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Kyle, Derrick, Blake, and the whole team at The Auto Shoppe showed exemplary customer service before and after the buying process. I stress after, in... making sure everything was right, and going the extra mile to make sure their customer was comfortable and satisfied. Great Job Guys

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2018

    Derek, James, Kyle, and Dusty made this buying experience a pleasant one for me. The staff is very knowledgeable, caring, respectful and courteous. I ...was not treated like just another customer. Everyone helped get me in the exact vehicle I was looking for and am so happy with it! I definitely recommend shopping for your next vehicle at The Auto Shoppe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kelly, it was so great working with you! Thank you for your loyalty and we can't wait to put you in your next vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2018

    Kyle and Phil was awesome to work with I would recommend them to anyone and already have thank you for everything you have done for me and my family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ramona, it was a pleasure to work with you! We hope you enjoy your new truck - call us if you need anything!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2017

    Philip and Derek made my car buying experience super smooth and easy! From the test drive to the final documents signed everything went flawless. Th...ey found me a great interest rate, found a payment option that worked for my budget, and didn't take up a lot of my time to do so. Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Josh, it was awesome working with you! We hope you and your blood hound really enjoy that new Raptor! ;) Call us if there is anything we can do in the... future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    Jon Hansen worked with us to give us a fair trade and made sure we were satisfied with our "new" truck. We drove 2 hours to find our truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Don, we appreciate your business! Thanks for the kind review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2017

    Salesperson was friendly and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Brandi! It was a pleasure working with you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2017

    Typically when going to a dealer that only deals used cars...you go in expecting a battle. I was fully prepared for this going in. I drove from Litt...le Rock AR because this dealer was the only one that had the car I was looking for at an excellent price. FIrst thing, I email regarding interest in the car, and almost IMMEDIATELY I get a call to setup an appointment. I told them I'd be down the next day to look, and they said "see you here!" We get there after the long, arduous drive...still ready for that battle with the used car salesman. We get there and we are greeted by a gentleman, Garrett, soon after pulling up. Looking around the facility, everything is VERY clean, all the cars are pristine (despite the rain that just came through), definitely a nice place. We state our purpose, he quickly grabs the keys for us and lets us take a look at the car. Gave us a brief history, overview, etc, then did the best thing any salesman has ever done for me...Patiently let me look over the car with no interruption. He was just there to be available if I had questions, which I did, but for the most part, let me and my father do our thing. After filling out a quick form we were allowed to test drive...this driving around, asking questions, analyzing the car process went on for around 2 hours...and everyone was happy to let us do whatever we needed to help us make a decision on the car. I never felt rushed, under any pressure, anything of the sort...very gratifying experience in that regard! After some time, we decided to purchase the car, with a trade in...the negotiation process was quick...the price they list is the bottom dollar (and it's an excellent price at that) so no need to haggle...they apparently understand that anyone who shops online is going to know what the right price for a vehicle is, which I find to be very respectful to the customer. Too many dealerships seem to think that the customer is stupid and that they can pull one over on you....definitely not the case here. After all was said and done, the process took probably an hour and a half for purchase and financing. The Director, Kyle, was also polite and excellent in working with us on financing. Was very upfront with any concerns, issues, etc that we may need to know about the vehicle, etc. The whole time I just felt right at home, at a place where everyone is there to help, not just to sell you a car...which is a dealership experience I cannot match in quality compared to the other 5 times I've bought used vehicles. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from this place...don't give it a second thought! You'll be in great hands, with great people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremy, we can't thank you enough for the awesome review! We're so happy we could get you into the right car and even more so that you had a great exp...erience with us. Let us know when you are ready for the next one - we're always here to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Garrett and Kyle were a pleasure to work with on buying. I worked out the deal ahead of time and drove in to pick up the Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Paul! Glad we could be here to help. Enjoy that Wrangler and give us a call when you are ready for your next one!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2017

    Hard to find a used car lot with good people me and my wife had been everywhere for 6 months we stoped here and was treated with respect and also our ...trade in was treated well also gave us great trade price I will be back one day good group of people thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the compliment, Brandon! We appreciate your business and can't wait to work for you again in the future!


The Auto Shoppe
3310 S Campbell Ave Springfield, MO 65807
Used (417) 429-2279
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.