JapanDrift.net

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 10 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
10 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 2, 2016

    I called in advance and traveled more than 60 miles both ways to go see this dealership. Due to heavy traffic, we arrived late at around past 7:PM. I ...was amazed how Ken was so patient. He waited on us and stayed late to accommodate us. That is great service he showed to us. There was no pressure at all and no hassles. I was impressed! We will be back in a few days to go buy the 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe. I did my research on their price to about 3-4 of their vehicles and believe me, they got to near the bottom of the Fair Market Range which is about or below the Fair Purchase Price if you knew what all these about. Thank you Kem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2015

    I've just purchased my 2007 Honda fit Sport from this car dealership and all I can say is I'm loving it! :) Ken has the best customer service.(He does...n't hassle you) He answered all my questions and he allowed my wife and I to test drive as many cars as we wanted! I would definitely buy from them again! A+++++

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2014

    Went to view several particular vehicles. I had to drive a long distance through traffic to get there, and consequently arrived late in the day, but K...en stayed well beyond their stated closing time to give us time to test drive and evaluate all the cars we wanted. He was low-key and low-pressure. While we did not purchase a car that day, I would not hesitate to return and do business when I am again in the market for a used car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2014

    I purchased a used Toyota and they were totally straightforward during the sale. No pressure tactics were used, just clear communication in answering ...my questions. I appreciated the space to make a decision that was right for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2014

    I would highly recommend them for their hard work and good customer services. The employees were very helpful and I was fully satisfied with my transa...ction with them. They were not annoying like other dealers and it took only 15minutes to finish the whole transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2013

    Everyone at Japandrift was easy to work with. They were friendly and very knowledgeable about the car we were buying and they gave us a great price. I... bought 1999 Mitsubishi and no problem at all except some scraches. There were no high pressure tactics used at all. Very straight forward and honest. I will certainly go back for our next car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2013

    I was searching for a used Odyssey for a while. While in my search I found a 2002 in the lot at Japandrift. This car is exactly what my husband and I ...were looking for!! The attention to us by them through the whole procecss was outstanding!! These guys know what they're doing! I will highly recommend these team to all my friends. Thanks for your help through the process, and treating us like you wanted to help us getting the best deal possible!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2013

    Good price, if you are looking for cash cars. Their cars were pretty clean.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    3 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2012

    I recently purchased a civic and it was a pleasure doing business with them for the second time. They were very professional and great to work with. T...here is no sales pressure with them and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a used vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2012

    I wanted to buy a used car for my son. He wanted to get a Honda so we went to Japandrift.net. They have so many it took us a long time to decide which... one to get. He got a coupe which is sporty and the buying process was very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    5 people out of 5 found this review helpful. Did you?

JapanDrift.net
1907 Rhome St Dallas, TX 75229
Used (469) 522-3727
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.