Harris Ford Lincoln

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 579 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
579 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 6, 2018

    This was the third time that the negative battery connection was modified by Bill Pierre Ford / Harris Ford. This one looks more robust than the previ...ous ones. A service supervisor had a coolant leak repaired that was the result of a faulty radiator replacement job, which was done on a rainy Friday, Dec 28, three days after Christmas. He volunteered to have the leak fixed. I am grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Please let us know if there is ever a...nything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I was very pleased with how quickly the Service Department was able to diagnose and correct the recent problem with our 2013 Ford Focus. That said, I... was annoyed to have to deal with yet another computer-related issue (the third) on an automobile that has not yet reached 50,000 miles. It's a good thing that the Service Department is as competent as it is, though I would much prefer bringing the Focus in for its regularly scheduled maintenance. Outstanding service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Brought The Acura that we bought from their used car lot and brought it back to have it checked. The engine is making a terrible whining noise and tra...nsmission jerks whenever it shifts. Talked to Jake Connolly of service to have it check. They say the enginenoise and transmission is acting normal. xxx. They didnt even check the car properly and probably asked his buddy to just print a paper that its all good. Really disappointed with this people. If you guys want to fix this you call me. Worse

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to bring this unfortunate situation to our attention. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the details of this... situation so we can determine how we can assist you. Please reach out to us at (844) 242-7129 when you have a chance so we can discuss your concerns in hopes of resolving this matter to your satisfaction.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    No Work was done as needs a new tire for alignment

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jim, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The service I get at Harris Ford is the best. My service representative, Jay, treats me as a valued customer - he listens, takes care of my care, has ...it ready as promised, and checks back to insure all is well. I keep returning because I feel I have built a relationship with Harris Ford - I trust them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happ...y to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I've purchased all my company and personal vehicles from Harris Ford over the past 5-years. The customer service is what keeps driving past 2 other Fo...rd dealers on my way to Harris Ford. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 20, 2018

    took my truck in to have the passenger mirror replaced and it only tool around an half hour.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    Danny and the team at Harris Ford Service is outstanding. Wouldn't think of having my car serviced anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Harris Ford Lincoln, we value our custo...mers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2018

    Although this service was installing the 3rd Clutch Assembly, it was handled very professionally. BTW that is the 4th counting the original.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2018

    I had a great experience with Danny at Harris Ford. He is very professional and friendly, and helped take care of the problem in a very timely manner.... I will definitely be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Harris Ford Lincoln
20006 64th Ave W Lynnwood, WA 98036
New (425) 329-7774
Used (425) 903-8543
Service (425) 329-3158
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.