Gateway Kia of North Brunswick

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 86 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • well oiled machine!
    August 7, 2014

    It was a well oiled machine,from my being picked up when I got lost to and offering of drink and food,they really made me feel like a very special per...son. I would go back for another Kia and strongly recommend this dealership to friends and family and whomever I meet on the road. Thank you again Gateway Kia of North Brunswick....truely a wonderful experience. Jose A.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tom Lake was Great!
    March 29, 2018

    Tom Lake was wonderful and honest and helpful and pleasant! I had a great experience. The finance department did take too long. they need more work...ers in that dept.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Optima
    March 19, 2018

    Complete satisfaction! The sales team was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone who is shopping for a vehicle to ...check these guys out. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Leassee
    March 17, 2018

    Salesman Victor and excellent presentation seemed to genuinely care that we got good service I like my car better each day as I learn about the many ...tools it holds I would recommend this car and the dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Sportage
    February 27, 2018

    Excellent service. Great Salesman Dan. He brought us enough cars to look at. They offered us food because we waited. Totally informative about the ...cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    KIA SORENTO
    January 11, 2018

    I have a great experience with the staff, they are friendly and very helpful. They have the zeal to meet any of your auto demand, especially Danny is... good guy and charismatic. Excellent service. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kia Soul 2018
    January 2, 2018

    Dan G. Helped me and my dad the whole way. He is sweet, knowledgeable and isn't pushy. I had a great experience here and got the exact car I wanted. T...hank you Kia Dealership in New Brunswick and thank you Dan and the rest of the staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    ??? MRS
    December 2, 2017

    Dan G is a gentle man. I purchased a kia sportsge from him in 2015 and having bought 3 cars in the past from other dealerships I knew that I needed ...a non pushy sales person so I returned to Gatewsy kia. Thanks Dan G

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our party day at GateWay
    December 1, 2017

    My salesman name is Mike Falcone and I was so pleased with the way he handled our car application. He was very succesfull in getting my husband and I... a brand new car. We are now the proud parents of a 2017 KIA Sportage. they serve good food and soft drinks too at gateway Kia in New Brunswick. The last two times we've been there it's been like a party. Thank-you GateWay.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Forte 5
    November 21, 2017

    Don, my salesman, and the rest of the team treated me with respect and honored my wishes. Overall my experience was great and Don was very cordial fro...m start to finish. I am a repeat customer and plan in returning in the future. They promised me a reverse camera and I have no doubt they will honor that .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Gateway Kia of North Brunswick
720 Carolier Ln North Brunswick, NJ 08902
New (732) 391-4995
Used (732) 769-6152
Service (732) 391-4972
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.