Mirabella Motors

(2.7) 25 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

2.7
25 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Best car experience in my life
    July 2, 2016

    I sport with Tony the owner and told him I was looking for a "special" Range Rover and asked if he could help. Tony was able to track down my dream ve...hicle within days and blew me away with the detail his staff, especially Omar, out into making the process the best I've ever had. Best prices in FL!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Tony Mirabella
    August 9, 2017

    I have just 1 thing to say, stay away from this dealership and particularly his owner Tony Mirabella.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • AWSOME EXPERIENCE
    January 28, 2017

    WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD AT A DEALERSHIP GOT ME A NICE CAR FOR A GREAT LOW PRICE COULD NOT BE HAPPIER I WILL SEND ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMIL...Y HERE! THANKS

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer Service
    December 10, 2016

    Called for info on car and get prequalified before driving 20 miles. First salesman wants me to race down there even though there are 3 people trying ...to buy the car as we spoke?? Why would I do that, I told him I wanted to talk finance any payments first. He couldn't understand to do the application for loan over phone, he kept telling me how can I do that or know that. Obviously he didn't know what to ask for to help out. Completely turned me off to this place, just not worth time. I figured if this is how they service me now how is it going to be once I bought a car?

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Poor comunication
    December 1, 2016

    Made offer by email, called left msg, dealer never respond.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Used car
    August 18, 2016

    We called and texted the dealership, He knew what day and time we would be there, he also knew we were traveling 700 miles to see the car. We got t...here and he told us he had sent the car to the auction house, to be auctioned off, very unprofessional, he could at least given us a courtesy call. We do not recommend them to anyone!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • BENZGUY
    June 6, 2016

    My wife and I drove from Nashville to purchase a vehicle at Mirabella. We had looked everywhere for the car we wanted and we found it at Mirabella. At... first I was hesitant on driving 13 hours to buy a car but after doing my homework and speaking with Tony, he assured me that he would go out of his way to help us. He did just that! Went above and beyond when we arrived. The car was sitting there all cleaned up and ready to go. There were several people looking at it but I heard him tell another customer that it was sold to a couple that drove down from Nashville and pointed towards us. A lot of other dealers would've just sold it for the most money and not cared where we drove from. I recommend this dealer to anyone and everyone that is in the market for a very nice luxury car. As well as anyone that is looking for a less expensive vehicle .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent dealer with great quality and service
    March 3, 2015

    We just purchased a car from Mirabella, and Roman and Tony made the buying experience a very professional, straightforward and honest process. It felt... more like a partnership than a car sale, which added to the overall positive experience. There were a few minor issues that they fixed before we took delivery, and they even found and fixed a couple of additional small issues that were discovered as they prepped the car for delivery. When we picked up the car, it was immaculate -- cleaned and detailed inside and out. I would highly recommend Mirabella to anyone looking for a top quality vehicle from a first rate dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Helpful dealer
    February 21, 2015

    I went to Mirabella to look at some of their less expensive options. I was able to check out their inventory and Tony arrived to help. He was very nic...e; answered all my questions and was very laid-back. No pressure at all. I test drove a beautiful Jaguar. I wound up purchasing a less expensive vehicle elsewhere, but I would definitely recommend you take a look at Mirabella Motors for any high end luxury purchase you consider.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • nothing
    January 31, 2015

    Tried to get info not lucky gave up I have nothing to say making me type 50

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gary H, We attempted several times to contact you and the email you provided bounced back each email we sent. Please call us or provide us with valid... contact info and we would be more than happy to assist you!


Mirabella Motors
4622 W Spruce St Tampa, FL 33607
Used (813) 327-4640
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.