Shelbyville Auto Sales Hours
LOCALLY OWNED AND OPERATED! WE SPECIALIZE IN HARD TO FIND INVENTORY AND DIESEL TRUCKS! WE HAVE A FULL FINANCE DEPARTMENT
WITH COMPETITIVE RATES AND TERMS.
"WE HAVE 70+ PRE-OWNED TRUCKS IN STOCK!!!"
Read reviews that mention:
Hate leaving bad reviews but this is warranted. Bought a ram 2500 truck. I got it home back to GA to find it needs $2500 in front end repairs, transmission... leaks, oil leaks, passenger head light wires melted and doesn't work, trailer hitch light plug doesn't work, back up sensors don't work and more. i have had to put 5k into my new truck in 1 month. Was told by monte before i drove off lot that they stand behind their trucks. BS. This place don't give a S*** about you. They will put you off until you give up. So here I am. I know used trucks will have some issues but just beware this dealership could care less.
When you want to buy one of the best pre owned diesel trucks in the market, go see Toby the Tennessee Diesel Truck Man at Shelbyville Auto Sales!
These folks are very professional. They made the buying process easy and stood behind their sale. The Ram I bought had a failed clutch during the first... week and they didn't hesitate to put it in their shop immediately. I have a great truck, a new clutch and have found the repair shop and dealership I will plan to use in the future.
Thank you for the business!
I am not impressed with this dealership. The staff was friendly but we have had nothing but trouble since we bought the vehicle. Within the first week... it shut off on us driving on the interstate and the check engine light came on. Called the dealership and had to take it to a mechanic shop 20 mins from my house. Once they got it fixed we were told to come pick it up got all the way over there and they were closed and did not leave us the key. I called the dealership and complained and they ended up having it delievered to our house but when we got it back they had ran a lot of gas out of it and the spare tire was lowered and about to fall out so we couldn’t even drive it because the mechanic shop kept the tools to put the spare tire back up. Finally after like 4 days got a tool from the dealership to get it back up. Now after only having it a few weeks it is making a roaring noise while driving so we are going to have to have it worked on again. Will not buy from this dealership again. They do not seem to care about the hassle we have been through.
We apologize for the inconvenience. We did help with the issues you were having. Please give us a call to discuss this further.
Waste of time , credit , and effort. Dude doesn’t listen ! Return calls or emails! Doesn’t even care to sale you a vehicle .. Thinks he’s kinda regarded... honestly !
We apologize for the miscommunication and your frustration. Some circumstances are beyond our control and legally we have to use the lender's guidelin...es when applying for an auto loan. We don't want to divulge the details of this transaction publicly, but we both know the details. We don't have complaints such as this and we would like the opportunity to discuss this further. Please feel free to contact us directly at 931-684-3238.
The buying process was so easy at Shelbyville Auto Sales! The sales people did an awesome job at finding just what I was looking for. They have quality... vehicles at a great price.
The whole process was very quick, to the point and just felt right. Everyone we came in contact with was very nice and helpful. We drove over 2 hours away... to do business here and look forward to future purchases.
Overall, a buying experience that I wish other companies would emulate. Fair, open, honest, and relaxing. Great staff all around with best deal. Will be... back when I upgrade in the future. Highly recommend shoppers to use SAS as their benchmark when looking for a vehicle.
Straight forward and no pressure approach. Fixed a small issue with the vehicle then held it till I called back a week later. Come to find out they had... misplaced my number. Highly recommended.
Good knowledgeable people who were not pushy but very helpful. Answered all of my questions in a fair and honest way. I would definitely drive the four... hours to buy a vehicle there again.