Heritage Honda Bel Air

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1710 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1710 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Honda Bel Air from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    Honda Bel Air has been quick to service our Honda each and every time we come in for maintenance. They are friendly, fast and thorough! I would definitely... recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    I brought my car in for its first oil change and the staff was highly efficient, very friendly and completed the work in record time. Waiting accommodations... were very clean and comfortable so their hospitality can't be beat! It was a very pleasant experience

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    I needed new tires, so I went in for new tires. I left with over $1500 of services that I really wasn't sure I needed, but was talked into because I'm... a complete novice at car care. Not sure if I was taken for a ride, but my car definitely sounds and feels like it runs better, so whether they overcharged me or not, they did good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim McHugh

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    The service department was great and did the job on time even after I rescheduled the service time at the last minute the day before:

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Cheuvront

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 111 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    Service writer extremely helpful and worked with me on best options. Very much appreciated. Will continue to bring my business to this dealership for... future service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Jim McHugh

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    I am so pleased with my new Honda CR-V. What a wonderful car. Also an amazing experience with Nicole. She went above and beyond to help me while she... was even busy with other customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Nicole Skonecki

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 120 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Nick took care of me in the services department and explained all that was done for me. He was polite and professional in his manner which I appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Keen, was very thorough and catered to my needs as a service customer. He spent time explaining what the techs found and what could be worked on.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Everything went great. No pressure to "buy" services that I didn't want. I was impressed that my car was finished at exactly the time they stated. I... was also happy to find a quiet place to sit and read aside from the lounge. Much better than my last experience where a worker lied, told me he was a manager and left me to sit in the cold. I hope he's nolonger employed there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Dealership was upfront with the issues pertaining to my car Called in a timely manner and I had my car back the same day much appreciated

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?